SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Prasuna Abbaraju Administration Support Officer +617 55893218
SCU International Mrs prasuna.abbaraju@scu.edu.au MBA(USQ) Prasuna MBA(USQ) Gold Coast
Sebi Abi Associate Lecturer
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Mr sebi.abi@scu.edu.au BEng, PostGradDipMktMgt Sebi BEng, PostGradDipMktMgt Gold Coast
Mujib Abid Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Arts and Social Sciences Mr mujib.abid@scu.edu.au MPACS(Sydney) Mujib MPACS(Sydney) Lismore
Gary Ablett Technical Officer 02 6620 3406
Southern Cross Plant Science Mr gary.ablett@scu.edu.au BSc(Carleton), GradDipBiotech(QUT), GradDipEd(QUT), MSc(UQ) Gary BSc(Carleton), GradDipBiotech(QUT), GradDipEd(QUT), MSc(UQ) Lismore
Leah Aboody Receptionist 02 6620 3932
SCU Health Clinic Ms leah.aboody@scu.edu.au Leah Lismore
Leah Aboody Administrative Assistant 02 6620 3932
Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor (Students) Ms leah.aboody@scu.edu.au Leah Lismore
Tali Abraham Research Associate 662073573
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Mr tali.abraham@scu.edu.au BMedia(SCU) Tali BMedia(SCU) Lismore
Eugene Abramov International Student Advisor 07 5589 3103
SCU International Mr eugene.abramov@scu.edu.au BBus(OpenP(NZ)) Eugene BBus(OpenP(NZ)) Gold Coast
David Abrego Lecturer 0266598112
National Marine Science Centre Dr david.abrego@scu.edu.au BSc(UC), MScApp(JCU), PhD(JCU) David BSc(UC), MScApp(JCU), PhD(JCU)
Raoul Adam Senior Lecturer
School of Education Dr raoul.adam@scu.edu.au BEd(QUT), GradCertCogSc(UQ), MEd(Hons)(JCU), PhD(UQ) Raoul BEd(QUT), GradCertCogSc(UQ), MEd(Hons)(JCU), PhD(UQ) Gold Coast