SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Gary Ablett Technical Officer 02 6620 3406
Southern Cross Plant Science Mr gary.ablett@scu.edu.au BSc(Carleton), GradDipBiotech(QUT), GradDipEd(QUT), MSc(UQ) Gary BSc(Carleton), GradDipBiotech(QUT), GradDipEd(QUT), MSc(UQ) Lismore
Gary Ablett Research Officer 02 6620 3406
Southern Cross Plant Science Mr gary.ablett@scu.edu.au BSc(Carleton), GradDipBiotech(QUT), GradDipEd(QUT), MSc(UQ) Gary BSc(Carleton), GradDipBiotech(QUT), GradDipEd(QUT), MSc(UQ) Lismore
Bella Aboody Bar Assistant
Catering and Unibar Ms isabella.aboody@scu.edu.au Bella Lismore
Bella Aboody Catering Assistant
Catering and Unibar Ms isabella.aboody@scu.edu.au Bella Lismore
Leah Aboody Assistant Finance and Administration Officer 02 6620 3932
Management Accounting Ms leah.aboody@scu.edu.au Leah Lismore
Tali Abraham Research Associate 662073573
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Mr tali.abraham@scu.edu.au BMedia(SCU) Tali BMedia(SCU) Lismore
Raoul Adam Senior Lecturer
School of Education Dr raoul.adam@scu.edu.au BEd(QUT), GradCertCogSc(UQ), MEd(Hons)(JCU), PhD(UQ) Raoul BEd(QUT), GradCertCogSc(UQ), MEd(Hons)(JCU), PhD(UQ) Gold Coast
Alison Adams Student Placement and Support Officer 07 5589 3126
School of Education Ms alison.adams@scu.edu.au BA Alison BA Gold Coast
Cherise Addinsall Research Officer
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Ms cherise.addinsall@scu.edu.au BEnvTourismMgt Cherise BEnvTourismMgt Lismore
Cherise Addinsall Research Officer
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Ms cherise.addinsall@scu.edu.au BEnvTourismMgt Cherise BEnvTourismMgt Lismore