SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Sebi Abi Associate Lecturer
Faculty of Science and Engineering Mr sebi.abi@scu.edu.au BEng, PostGradDipMktMgt Sebi BEng, PostGradDipMktMgt Gold Coast
Mujib Abid Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Business, Law and Arts Mr mujib.abid@scu.edu.au MPACS(Sydney) Mujib MPACS(Sydney) Gold Coast
Leah Aboody Administration Officer 02 6620 3222
Property Services Ms leah.aboody@scu.edu.au Leah Lismore
Eugene Abramov International Student Advisor 07 5589 3103
SCU International Mr eugene.abramov@scu.edu.au BBus(OpenP(NZ)) Eugene BBus(OpenP(NZ)) Gold Coast
David Abrego Lecturer 0266598112
National Marine Science Centre Dr david.abrego@scu.edu.au BSc(UC), MScApp(JCU), PhD(JCU) David BSc(UC), MScApp(JCU), PhD(JCU)
Raoul Adam Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Education Dr raoul.adam@scu.edu.au BEd(QUT), GradCertCogSc(UQ), MEd(Hons)(JCU), PhD(UQ) Raoul BEd(QUT), GradCertCogSc(UQ), MEd(Hons)(JCU), PhD(UQ) Gold Coast
Alison Adams Professional Experience Coordinator 07 5589 3126
Faculty of Education Ms alison.adams@scu.edu.au BA Alison BA Gold Coast
Cherise Addinsall Research Fellow
Faculty of Science and Engineering Dr cherise.addinsall@scu.edu.au BEnvTourismMgt, PhD(SCU) Cherise BEnvTourismMgt, PhD(SCU) Lismore
Sam Addison Infrastructure Administrator
Technology Services Mr sam.addison@scu.edu.au Sam Lismore
Lee Adendorff Senior Content Marketing Officer 02 6626 9114
Office of Engagement Ms lee.adendorff@scu.edu.au BA(SYDNEY), MA(Journ)(UTS) Lee BA(SYDNEY), MA(Journ)(UTS) Lismore