SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Hassan Abedi Sarvestani Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Science and Engineering Mr hassan.abedi.sarvestani@scu.edu.au BSc, MSc Hassan BSc, MSc Lismore
Susan Abel Unit Writer
Faculty of Health Dr susan.abel@scu.edu.au BEcon, BSc(Hons), GDipFM, GradDipPsych, PHD Susan BEcon, BSc(Hons), GDipFM, GradDipPsych, PHD Coffs Harbour
Mujib Abid Research Assistant
Faculty of Health Mr mujib.abid@scu.edu.au MPACS(Sydney) Mujib MPACS(Sydney) Gold Coast
Leah Aboody Administration Officer 02 6620 3222
Property Services Ms leah.aboody@scu.edu.au Leah Lismore
Eugene Abramov International Student Advisor 07 5589 3103
SCU International Mr eugene.abramov@scu.edu.au BBus(OpenP(NZ)) Eugene BBus(OpenP(NZ)) Gold Coast
David Abrego Lecturer 0266598112
National Marine Science Centre Dr

I am a marine ecologist with over a decade of experience on reef-building corals and their microalgal symbionts. I am particularly interested in research that advances insights into how corals and the reefs they build may adapt to warming oceans. I work in both, tropical and subtropical systems. A detailed research profile can be found in the link - https://researchportal.scu.edu.au/esploro/profile/david_abrego/

david.abrego@scu.edu.au BSc(UC), MScApp(JCU), PhD(JCU) David BSc(UC), MScApp(JCU), PhD(JCU)
Gemma Adamou Library Rover
University Library Ms gemma.adamou@scu.edu.au Gemma Lismore
Alison Adams Professional Experience Coordinator 07 5589 3126
Faculty of Education Ms alison.adams@scu.edu.au BA Alison BA Gold Coast
Cherise Addinsall Adjunct Fellow
Faculty of Science and Engineering Dr cherise.addinsall@scu.edu.au BEnvTourismMgt, PhD(SCU) Cherise BEnvTourismMgt, PhD(SCU) Lismore
Sam Addison Infrastructure Administrator
Technology Services Mr sam.addison@scu.edu.au Sam Lismore