SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Stuart Barlo Interim Dean/Head, Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples 02 66203553
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Dr stuart.barlo@scu.edu.au BIndigSt(Hons)(SCU), PhD(SCU) Stuart BIndigSt(Hons)(SCU), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Dylan Berger Indigenous Research Associate
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Mr dylan.berger@scu.edu.au BIndigSt(SCU) Dylan BIndigSt(SCU) Coffs Harbour
Josh Creighton Academic Student Support
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Mr josh.creighton@scu.edu.au BIndigSt(SCU) Josh BIndigSt(SCU) Lismore
Kylie Day Indigenous Research Academic
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Ms kylie.day@scu.edu.au BSc(Hons)(UNE), GradDipEd(SCU) Kylie BSc(Hons)(UNE), GradDipEd(SCU) Lismore
Janine Dunleavy Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Ms janine.dunleavy@scu.edu.au BAAnth(UQ), MEnv(GRIFFITH) Janine BAAnth(UQ), MEnv(GRIFFITH) Lismore
Catherine Howlett Senior Lecturer
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Dr catherine.howlett@scu.edu.au BA(UQ), BSc(Hons)(GU), PhD(GU) Catherine BA(UQ), BSc(Hons)(GU), PhD(GU) Lismore
Rachel Lynwood Lecturer (Teaching Scholar) 02 6620 3415
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Ms rachel.lynwood@scu.edu.au BA(Hons)(SCU), BA(UNSW), MEd(UTS) Rachel BA(Hons)(SCU), BA(UNSW), MEd(UTS) Lismore
Darlene Rotumah Indigenous Research Academic 0755893124
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Ms darlene.rotumah@scu.edu.au BA(UWS), MIndigSt Darlene BA(UWS), MIndigSt Gold Coast
Monica Seini Lecturer
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Dr monica.seini@scu.edu.au PhD(Griffith) Monica PhD(Griffith) Lismore
Nicole Tujague Indigenous Research Academic +61 434 370 723
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Ms nicole.tujague@scu.edu.au BIndigSt(Hons) Nicole BIndigSt(Hons) Gold Coast
Rod Williams Lecturer 61 2 6659 3640
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Mr rod.h.williams@scu.edu.au BBus(SAIT) Rod BBus(SAIT) Coffs Harbour
Shawn Wilson Senior Lecturer +61 2 6626 9298
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Dr shawn.wilson@scu.edu.au BSc(UM), MA(UAF), PhD(MONASH) Shawn BSc(UM), MA(UAF), PhD(MONASH) Lismore
Dhinawan Baker Lecturer
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Mr michael.baker@scu.edu.au Dhinawan Lismore
Lyndon Murphy Lecturer
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Mr lyndon.murphy@scu.edu.au BA(UQ), MPA(UQ) Lyndon BA(UQ), MPA(UQ) Gold Coast
Karin Ness Casual Academic (Teaching)
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Ms karin.ness@scu.edu.au BA(SCU), LLB(SCU) Karin BA(SCU), LLB(SCU) Lismore
Virginia Ingham Administrative Officer 02 6620 3959
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Mrs virginia.ingham@scu.edu.au Virginia Lismore
Sheldon Harrington Administration Assistant 66203645
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Mr sheldon.harrington@scu.edu.au Sheldon Lismore