SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Lee Adendorff Senior Content Marketing Officer 02 6626 9114
Marketing, Media and Communications Ms lee.adendorff@scu.edu.au BA(SYDNEY), MA(Journ)(UTS) Lee BA(SYDNEY), MA(Journ)(UTS) Lismore
Merinda Davies Marketing Manager 07 5589 3405
Marketing, Media and Communications Ms merinda.davies@scu.edu.au LLB/BGov&IntRel(Griffith) Merinda LLB/BGov&IntRel(Griffith) Gold Coast
David Forde Website Support Officer 02 6659 8069
Marketing, Media and Communications Mr david.forde@scu.edu.au BInfTech(SCU) David BInfTech(SCU) Coffs Harbour
Dean Gould Chief Marketing Officer 55893281
Marketing, Media and Communications Mr dean.gould@scu.edu.au MBA(CQU) Dean MBA(CQU) Gold Coast
Stephen Harris Senior Designer 02 620 3144
Marketing, Media and Communications Mr stephen.harris@scu.edu.au Stephen Lismore
Sharlene King Media Officer 02 6620 3508
Marketing, Media and Communications Ms sharlene.king@scu.edu.au BComm(Griffith) Sharlene BComm(Griffith) Lismore
Wendy Klaus Administrative Assistant 02 6620 3604
Marketing, Media and Communications Ms wendy.klaus@scu.edu.au Wendy Lismore
Caitlin Lea Digital Marketing Coordinator 07 5589 3151
Marketing, Media and Communications Miss caitlin.lea@scu.edu.au BComm(UoW) Caitlin BComm(UoW) Gold Coast
Tim Millhouse Graphic Artist 0266279268
Marketing, Media and Communications Mr tim.millhouse@scu.edu.au Tim Lismore
Lee Nation Graphic Artist 66269484
Marketing, Media and Communications Ms lee.nation@scu.edu.au Lee Lismore