SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Susan Nancarrow Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research) 07 5589 3082
Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor, Research Professor susan.nancarrow@scu.edu.au BAppSc(Pod)(QUT), MAppSc(QUT), PhD(ANU) Susan BAppSc(Pod)(QUT), MAppSc(QUT), PhD(ANU) Gold Coast
Colleen Cartwright Chair, SCU Human Research Ethics Committee
Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor, Research Professor colleen.cartwright@scu.edu.au BSocWk(Hons)(UQ), MPH(UQ), PhD(UQ) Colleen BSocWk(Hons)(UQ), MPH(UQ), PhD(UQ) Lismore
Stuart Smith Business Development Manager (Research)
Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor, Research Professor stuart.smith@scu.edu.au BSc (Sydney), MSc (Sydney), PhD (Macq.) Stuart BSc (Sydney), MSc (Sydney), PhD (Macq.) Coffs Harbour
Louise Gordon Executive Assistant to Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research) +61 7 5589 3083
Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor, Research Ms louise.gordon@scu.edu.au Louise Gold Coast
Nicole Rice Executive Officer 02 6620 3809
Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor, Research Dr nicole.rice@scu.edu.au B.Sc.(Agr.)(Hons), GradCertMgt(SCU), PhD(Syd) Nicole B.Sc.(Agr.)(Hons), GradCertMgt(SCU), PhD(Syd) Lismore
Richard Bush Adjunct Professor 02 6620 3361
Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor, Research Professor richard.bush@scu.edu.au BSc(Hons)(UNSW), PhD(UNSW) Richard BSc(Hons)(UNSW), PhD(UNSW) Lismore
Philip Hayward Adjunct Professor 0428272549
Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor, Research Professor philip.hayward@scu.edu.au GradCertEd, MA(OTHOS), PhD(Macquarie) Philip GradCertEd, MA(OTHOS), PhD(Macquarie) Lismore
Geraldine Mackenzie Adjunct Professor 07 55893083
Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor, Research Professor geraldine.mackenzie@scu.edu.au LLB(QIT), LLM(QUT), PhD(UNSW) Geraldine LLB(QIT), LLM(QUT), PhD(UNSW) Lismore
Faye McCallum Adjunct Professor 07 55893187
Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor, Research Professor Personal assistant: 07- 55893374 faye.mccallum@scu.edu.au DipTeach, GradDipTeach, MEd(Adelaide), PhD(UniSA) Faye DipTeach, GradDipTeach, MEd(Adelaide), PhD(UniSA) Lismore
Robert Weatherby Adjunct Professor 02 6620 3671
Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor, Research Professor robert.weatherby@scu.edu.au BPharm(Hons)(Syd), MSc(Syd), PhD(Syd) Robert BPharm(Hons)(Syd), MSc(Syd), PhD(Syd) Lismore