SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Peter Barnard Manager, Research Data 02 6626 9371
Office of Research Mr peter.barnard@scu.edu.au AssocDipAppA(RMIHE), BA(UNENR), GradCertComm(Deakin), GradDipEd(SCU) Peter AssocDipAppA(RMIHE), BA(UNENR), GradCertComm(Deakin), GradDipEd(SCU) Lismore
Wendy Britt Ethics & Grants Manager 0266203611
Office of Research Ms wendy.britt@scu.edu.au Wendy Lismore
Melissa Carey Research Data Coordinator 02 6626 9170
Office of Research Dr melissa.carey@scu.edu.au BA (Hons) (SCU), PhD(SCU) Melissa BA (Hons) (SCU), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Naomi Doncaster Manager, Planning and Analysis 6626 9284
Office of Research Ms naomi.doncaster@scu.edu.au BA(ADEL), MSc(West England) Naomi BA(ADEL), MSc(West England) Lismore
Lisa Dooner Research Management System Support Officer 66203881
Office of Research Mrs lisa.dooner@scu.edu.au Lisa Lismore
Emma Evans Grants Manager 02 6626 9119
Office of Research Ms Emma is the Grants Manager, Office of Research at SCU. She has a Bachelor of Arts Degree (University of Sydney) and has worked at SCU for approximately 18 years in a variety of research support roles. emma.evans@scu.edu.au BA(Syd) Emma BA(Syd) Lismore
Laurel Giles Administrative Coordinator +61 2 6620 3520
Office of Research Mrs laurel.giles@scu.edu.au BBusTour(SCU) Laurel BBusTour(SCU) Lismore
Liz Key Administrative Coordinator 66203837
Office of Research Mrs liz.key@scu.edu.au GradCertBA(SCU), GradCertResMgt(SCU), MBA(SCU) Liz GradCertBA(SCU), GradCertResMgt(SCU), MBA(SCU) Lismore
Tim Mulholland Research Administration Assistant 02 6626 9361
Office of Research Mr tim.mulholland@scu.edu.au Tim Lismore
Carolyn Piercy Head, Office of Research 02 6626 9471
Office of Research Ms carolyn.piercy@scu.edu.au BA(Tourism) Carolyn BA(Tourism) Lismore