SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Carolyn Piercy Head, Office of Research 02 6626 9471
Office of Research Ms carolyn.piercy@scu.edu.au BA(Tourism) Carolyn BA(Tourism) Lismore
Lauren Schneider Projects Manager, Research Services (02) 6620 3458
Office of Research Ms lauren.schneider@scu.edu.au BSc(UQ), LLB(UQ) Lauren BSc(UQ), LLB(UQ) Lismore
Joan Waterford Projects Manager, Research Services 02 6620 3485
Office of Research Ms joan.waterford@scu.edu.au BA(Journ), LLB(Hons)(UTS), Grad Dip(Bus) Joan BA(Journ), LLB(Hons)(UTS), Grad Dip(Bus) Lismore
Karin Wiltshire Grants Officer 02 6626 9139
Office of Research Mrs karin.wiltshire@scu.edu.au BComm(Griffith) Karin BComm(Griffith) Lismore
Pelli Howe Technical Writer
Office of Research Dr pelli.howe@scu.edu.au BAppSc(SCU), BEnvSc(Hons), PhD(SCU) Pelli BAppSc(SCU), BEnvSc(Hons), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Pamela Leadbeatter Research Assistant
Office of Research Ms pamela.leadbeatter@scu.edu.au Pamela Lismore
Shelley Robinson Research Assistant
Office of Research Ms shelley.robinson@scu.edu.au BNat(SCU) Shelley BNat(SCU) Lismore
Vanessa Vigar Research Assistant
Office of Research Miss vanessa.vigar@scu.edu.au BNaturopathy(SCU) Vanessa BNaturopathy(SCU) Lismore