SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Thomas Roche Director, SCU College 02 6626 9148
SCU College Associate Professor thomas.roche@scu.edu.au BA(UQ), BEd(UQ), PhD(Dresden) Thomas BA(UQ), BEd(UQ), PhD(Dresden) Lismore
Janet Taylor Director, SCU College 61 7 5589 3268
SCU College Professor janet.taylor@scu.edu.au DipEd(Syd), BSc(Syd), MSc(Syd), PhD(UNE) Janet DipEd(Syd), BSc(Syd), MSc(Syd), PhD(UNE) Gold Coast
Michael Brickhill Associate Lecturer (Teaching Scholar) 07 5589 3709
SCU College Dr michael.brickhill@scu.edu.au BEd(Sec)(SCU), BSc(Hons)(Tasmania), BSc(Tasmania), GCSc(USQ), GDipEd(SCU), PhD(Griffith) Michael BEd(Sec)(SCU), BSc(Hons)(Tasmania), BSc(Tasmania), GCSc(USQ), GDipEd(SCU), PhD(Griffith) Gold Coast
Liz Goode Associate Lecturer (Teaching Scholar) 02 6659 3157
SCU College Ms liz.goode@scu.edu.au BCmn(Hons)(UON) Liz BCmn(Hons)(UON) Coffs Harbour
Zoe Hancock Lecturer (Teaching Scholar) 02 6620 3378
SCU College Ms zoe.hancock@scu.edu.au CELTA(UTS), MA(UTS) Zoe CELTA(UTS), MA(UTS) Lismore
Jamie Hetherington Associate Lecturer (Teaching Scholar) (02) 6620 3729
SCU College Mr jamie.hetherington@scu.edu.au BSport&ExSc(Hons)(SCU) Jamie BSport&ExSc(Hons)(SCU) Lismore
Sharon Leslie Director, English Language Programs 07 55893347
SCU College Ms sharon.leslie@scu.edu.au BA Lang/Ling (Griff), BEd Hons (SCU), GDip Ed (Griff), MEd (TESOL) (QUT) Sharon BA Lang/Ling (Griff), BEd Hons (SCU), GDip Ed (Griff), MEd (TESOL) (QUT) Gold Coast
Neil McRudden Associate Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
SCU College Mr neil.mcrudden@scu.edu.au BA (MAQ) Neil BA (MAQ) Gold Coast
Sue Muloin Coordinator, Associate Degree Program 07 5589 3276
SCU College Dr sue.muloin@scu.edu.au BA, MA, PhD(JCU) Sue BA, MA, PhD(JCU) Gold Coast
Johanna Nieuwoudt Lecturer (Teaching Scholar) 07 5589 3285
SCU College Dr johanna.nieuwoudt@scu.edu.au BExSc&Nutr(hons)(SCU), PhD(SCU) Johanna BExSc&Nutr(hons)(SCU), PhD(SCU) Gold Coast