SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Michael Bence Casual Academic (Teaching)
SCU College Mr michael.bence@scu.edu.au BA(MON), GDip(TESOL)(UTS), MEd(QUT) Michael BA(MON), GDip(TESOL)(UTS), MEd(QUT) Lismore
Phil Budgeon Casual Academic (Teaching) 02 66203179
SCU College Mr phillip.budgeon@scu.edu.au BEd(Tas), GDipAgr Phil BEd(Tas), GDipAgr Coffs Harbour
Nici Burger Casual Academic (Teaching)
SCU College Dr nici.burger@scu.edu.au MA(UOV), PhD(SCU) Nici MA(UOV), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Nell Cook Casual Academic (Teaching) 73790
SCU College Dr nell.cook@scu.edu.au BA(Hons), PhD(SCU) Nell BA(Hons), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Virginia Cook Casual Academic (Teaching)
SCU College Ms virginia.cook@scu.edu.au BA(UTS) Virginia BA(UTS) Gold Coast
Chris Flood Casual Academic (Teaching)
SCU College Ms christine.flood@scu.edu.au BSc(Sydney), MEd(ACU) Chris BSc(Sydney), MEd(ACU) Gold Coast
Stephen Gleeson Casual Academic (Teaching) 02 6620 3179
SCU College Mr stephen.gleeson@scu.edu.au BA(SCU), GradDipLibInfMgt Stephen BA(SCU), GradDipLibInfMgt Gold Coast
Esther Jones Casual Academic (Teaching)
SCU College Ms esther.jones@scu.edu.au BClinSc(SCU), BSport&ExSc(Hons)(SCU) Esther BClinSc(SCU), BSport&ExSc(Hons)(SCU) Gold Coast
Stefanie Kocon Casual Academic (Teaching)
SCU College Ms stefanie.kocon@scu.edu.au BSc(UNE) Stefanie BSc(UNE) Coffs Harbour
Annie Long Casual Academic (Teaching) 0755893366
SCU College Ms anne.long@scu.edu.au BA(Macquarie), BVA(Hons)(SCU), GCertTESOL(UNE), MA(Sydney) Annie BA(Macquarie), BVA(Hons)(SCU), GCertTESOL(UNE), MA(Sydney) Gold Coast