SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Margaret Johnson Administration Support Officer
School of Business and Tourism Ms margaret.johnson@scu.edu.au Margaret Gold Coast
Cindy Machalek Research Assistant
School of Business and Tourism Ms cindy.machalek@scu.edu.au MBA(Griffith) Cindy MBA(Griffith) Gold Coast
Sabine Muschter Research Assistant
School of Business and Tourism Dr sabine.muschter@scu.edu.au PhD(SCU) Sabine PhD(SCU) Lismore
Noah Nielsen Research Assistant 02 6620 3031
School of Business and Tourism Dr noah.nielsen@scu.edu.au PhD(SCU) Noah PhD(SCU) Lismore
Laura Ripoll Gonzalez Research Assistant
School of Business and Tourism Dr laura.ripoll.gonzalez@scu.edu.au GradCertRes(UTas), PhD(UTas) Laura GradCertRes(UTas), PhD(UTas) Gold Coast
Tanya Stewart Research Development Officer 07 5589 3208
School of Business and Tourism Ms tanya.stewart@scu.edu.au Tanya Gold Coast
Robyn Keast Member of the Emeritus Faculty
School of Business and Tourism Professor Personal homepage: http://www.networksandcollaborations.com.au robyn.keast@scu.edu.au AssocDipComWel(TownsvilleCAE), BA(Curtin), MA(JCU), PhD(QUT) Robyn AssocDipComWel(TownsvilleCAE), BA(Curtin), MA(JCU), PhD(QUT) Lismore
Rodney Caldicott Adjunct Fellow
School of Business and Tourism Dr rod.caldicott@scu.edu.au DipJourn(ACJ), DipMgt(GTI), BBusTour&HospMgt(Hons)(SCU), BBusTour(SCU), PhD(SCU) Rodney DipJourn(ACJ), DipMgt(GTI), BBusTour&HospMgt(Hons)(SCU), BBusTour(SCU), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Tom Dick Adjunct Lecturer
School of Business and Tourism Mr tom.dick@scu.edu.au BBus(QUT), PhD(SCU) Tom BBus(QUT), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Stephen Duffield Adjunct Fellow
School of Business and Tourism Dr stephen.duffield@scu.edu.au Stephen Lismore