SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Manli Zhu Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Business and Tourism Dr manli.zhu@scu.edu.au BBusTour&HospMgt(Hons)(SCU), PhD(SCU) Manli BBusTour&HospMgt(Hons)(SCU), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Vitor Bottazzi Writer
School of Business and Tourism Dr vitor.bottazzi@scu.edu.au Vitor Gold Coast
Monica Cicchinelli Administration Support Officer 02 6620 3439
School of Business and Tourism Miss monica.cicchinelli@scu.edu.au Monica Lismore
George Coles Writer 02 6677 7383
School of Business and Tourism Dr george.coles@scu.edu.au BIT(Hons)(SCU), BIT(SCU), PhD(SCU) George BIT(Hons)(SCU), BIT(SCU), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Joanne Cooper Administration Support Officer 02 66203154
School of Business and Tourism Mrs joanne.cooper@scu.edu.au DipBusAdmin, DipEmpServ, GradCertCDP Joanne DipBusAdmin, DipEmpServ, GradCertCDP Lismore
Fiona Eggler Administration Support Officer 02 6620 3828
School of Business and Tourism Mrs fiona.eggler@scu.edu.au BSc(UNSW) Fiona BSc(UNSW) Lismore
Tracey Gooley Administration Support Officer 02 6620 3488
School of Business and Tourism Mrs tracey.gooley@scu.edu.au Tracey Lismore
Cindy Harvey School Administration Manager 02 6620 3269
School of Business and Tourism Mrs cindy.harvey@scu.edu.au Cindy Lismore
Marcus Herstik Writer
School of Business and Tourism Mr marcus.herstik@scu.edu.au AssDipTech, DipIT Marcus AssDipTech, DipIT Gold Coast
Owen Hogan Executive Officer 07 5589 3037
School of Business and Tourism Mr Following a long career as a professional musician, composer and entertainer, and a period working for the Australian and UK governments, Owen first joined Southern Cross University as Student Fees Manager. Owen became Project Manager for the Faculty of Business and Law in 2011 undertaking quality assurance, benchmarking and business development projects. Owen's role developed and evolved over time to take on a number of portfolios for the University and has recently been appointed Executive Officer for the School of Business and Tourism. Owen is a key member of the School's Executive Committee and provides leadership for the School in areas of school strategy, partnerships, quality assurance, business development and engagement. Owen teaches in areas of innovation, strategy and value creation. Owen is currently undertaking his PhD in public policy and has published research in fields such as higher education, public management, governance and small business innovation. Owen is an Executive Member of the Australian and New Zealand Quality and Accreditation Network (ANZQAN) and the Australian Business Deans Council - Professional Managers Network. owen.hogan@scu.edu.au BBus(N'cle), BContMus(SCU) Owen BBus(N'cle), BContMus(SCU) Gold Coast