SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Stephen Holden Writer
School of Business and Tourism Dr stephen.holden@scu.edu.au BSc(Hons)(UWA), MBA, PhD Stephen BSc(Hons)(UWA), MBA, PhD Gold Coast
Stephen Holden Writer
School of Business and Tourism Dr stephen.holden@scu.edu.au BSc(Hons)(UWA), MBA, PhD Stephen BSc(Hons)(UWA), MBA, PhD Gold Coast
Chris Lawler Writer
School of Business and Tourism Ms chris.lawler@scu.edu.au BSc(USQ), BTeach(Hons)(Griffith), MEd(USQ), MLDB(USQ) Chris BSc(USQ), BTeach(Hons)(Griffith), MEd(USQ), MLDB(USQ) Gold Coast
Carla Robinson Administration Support Officer 07 55893207
School of Business and Tourism Ms carla.robinson@scu.edu.au Carla Gold Coast
Julie Saxon Administration Support Officer 02 6620 3838
School of Business and Tourism Ms julie.saxon@scu.edu.au Julie Lismore
Victoria Surwald International and Domestic Partnership Project Officer 02 66203459
School of Business and Tourism Ms victoria.surwald@scu.edu.au BA(NE), GradCertBusAdmin(SCU) Victoria BA(NE), GradCertBusAdmin(SCU) Lismore
Sam Sutton Administration Support Officer (Accreditation) 0755893043
School of Business and Tourism Ms sam.sutton@scu.edu.au Sam Gold Coast
Sue White Assistant to Dean 0755893174
School of Business and Tourism Ms Gold Coast Campus (B6.16) sue.white@scu.edu.au Sue Gold Coast
Richelle Blackshaw-Smith Administration Support Officer 0755893365
School of Business and Tourism Ms richelle.blackshaw-smith@scu.edu.au Richelle Gold Coast
Rodney Caldicott Research Assistant
School of Business and Tourism Dr rod.caldicott@scu.edu.au DipJourn(ACJ), DipMgt(GTI), BBusTour&HospMgt(Hons)(SCU), BBusTour(SCU), PhD(SCU) Rodney DipJourn(ACJ), DipMgt(GTI), BBusTour&HospMgt(Hons)(SCU), BBusTour(SCU), PhD(SCU) Lismore