SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Linda Chen Research Assistant
School of Business and Tourism Dr linda.chen@scu.edu.au BBusHotel&ResortMgt(SCU), BBusTour&HospMgt(Hons), PhD(SCU) Linda BBusHotel&ResortMgt(SCU), BBusTour&HospMgt(Hons), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Peter Corlis Research Assistant 6620 3852
School of Business and Tourism Mr Lecturing in Economics, Finance, Mathematics & Statistics at Southern Cross University since Feb. 2000. peter.corlis@scu.edu.au Peter Lismore
Anna Gstaettner Research Assistant
School of Business and Tourism Ms anna.gstaettner@scu.edu.au Anna Lismore
Chris Gunther Research Assistant
School of Business and Tourism Dr christopher.gunther@scu.edu.au PhD(Bond) Chris PhD(Bond) Lismore
Margaret Johnson Administration Support Officer
School of Business and Tourism Ms margaret.johnson@scu.edu.au Margaret Gold Coast
Sabine Muschter Research Assistant
School of Business and Tourism Dr sabine.muschter@scu.edu.au PhD(SCU) Sabine PhD(SCU) Lismore
Jessica Procter Research Assistant
School of Business and Tourism Ms jessica.procter@scu.edu.au Jessica Gold Coast
Robert Rollin Research Assistant
School of Business and Tourism Mr robert.rollin@scu.edu.au MEng(UBrCol) Robert MEng(UBrCol) Lismore
Tanya Stewart Research Development Officer 07 5589 3208
School of Business and Tourism Ms tanya.stewart@scu.edu.au Tanya Gold Coast
Manli Zhu Research Assistant
School of Business and Tourism Dr manli.zhu@scu.edu.au BBusTour&HospMgt(Hons)(SCU), PhD(SCU) Manli BBusTour&HospMgt(Hons)(SCU), PhD(SCU) Gold Coast