SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Tom Dick Adjunct Lecturer
School of Business and Tourism Mr tom.dick@scu.edu.au BBus(QUT), PhD(SCU) Tom BBus(QUT), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Stephen Duffield Adjunct Fellow
School of Business and Tourism Dr stephen.duffield@scu.edu.au Stephen Lismore
Theo Gazos Adjunct Senior Lecturer
School of Business and Tourism Dr theo.gazos@scu.edu.au Theo Lismore
Natalie Herold Adjunct Fellow
School of Business and Tourism Dr natalie.herold@scu.edu.au PhD(SCU) Natalie PhD(SCU) Lismore
Rob Kivits Adjunct Senior Lecturer 0755893059
School of Business and Tourism Dr rob.kivits@scu.edu.au BEng(InHoll), MSci(TUDelft), PhD(SCU) Rob BEng(InHoll), MSci(TUDelft), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Seng Loke Adjunct Professor
School of Business and Tourism Adjunct Professor seng.loke@scu.edu.au Seng Lismore
Brent Moyle Adjunct Fellow
School of Business and Tourism Dr brent.moyle@scu.edu.au BBus/BCom(Hons)(Monash), BBus/BCom(Monash), PhD(Monash) Brent BBus/BCom(Hons)(Monash), BBus/BCom(Monash), PhD(Monash) Lismore
Simon Pervan Adjunct Associate Professor +61 7 5506 9317
School of Business and Tourism Dr Dr Simon Pervan is a senior lecturer of marketing at the Southern Cross Business School, Southern Cross University and Co Editor in Chief of the Journal of Consumer Behaviour. He received his Ph.D. in Marketing from The University of Melbourne. His research focus is on strategic brand management, and understanding the expectations that customers bring to marketing exchange. Simon has published widely in recognised international journals including the Journal of Business Research, Industrial Marketing Management, Marketing Letters, Journal of Marketing Communications, International Journal of Advertising and is co author of Strategic Brand Management 2E, 2011, with Richard Rosenbaum-Elliot and Larry Percy, Oxford Uni Press. simon.pervan@scu.edu.au BCom(Auck), MCom(Auck), PhD(Melb) Simon BCom(Auck), MCom(Auck), PhD(Melb) Lismore
Arianne Reis Adjunct Fellow +61 2 6659 3696
School of Business and Tourism Dr arianne.reis@scu.edu.au PhD Arianne PhD Lismore
Beau Tydd Adjunct Senior Lecturer
School of Business and Tourism Mr beau.tydd@scu.edu.au Beau Lismore