SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Stuart Airlie Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Mr stuart.airlie@scu.edu.au DipT(OTHAUS), BA(UNE) Stuart DipT(OTHAUS), BA(UNE) Lismore
Jenelle Benson Casual Academic (Teaching) 07 5589 3392
School of Education Dr jenelle.benson@scu.edu.au BA(CalifState), MA(CalifState), PhD(Phoenix) Jenelle BA(CalifState), MA(CalifState), PhD(Phoenix) Lismore
Sarah Biersteker Casual Academic (Teaching) 07 5589 3023
School of Education Ms sarah.biersteker@scu.edu.au Sarah Lismore
Leeanne Blanckensee Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Ms leeanne.blanckensee@scu.edu.au BEd(QUT) Leeanne BEd(QUT) Lismore
Simone Blom Casual Academic (Teaching) 02 6620 3617
School of Education Mrs simone.blom@scu.edu.au BEd(Hons), BSc(MELB), BTeach(DEAKIN) Simone BEd(Hons), BSc(MELB), BTeach(DEAKIN) Lismore
Lisa Boyd Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Ms lisa.boyd@scu.edu.au BEd(ACU), GradCertEd(QUT), PostGradCertEdLship(ACU), MLI(QUT) Lisa BEd(ACU), GradCertEd(QUT), PostGradCertEdLship(ACU), MLI(QUT) Lismore
Kerry Bull Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Ms kerry.bull@scu.edu.au BA(ACU), BTeach(ACU), MA(DEAKIN) Kerry BA(ACU), BTeach(ACU), MA(DEAKIN) Gold Coast
Monique Dalli Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Miss monique.dalli@scu.edu.au BDesTech(UWS), BTach(Sec)(UWS) Monique BDesTech(UWS), BTach(Sec)(UWS) Lismore
Casey Dickson Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Mrs casey.dickson@scu.edu.au BEd(ACU), MEdSt(UON) Casey BEd(ACU), MEdSt(UON) Gold Coast
Tina Doe Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Dr tina.doe@scu.edu.au MLM(CQU), DEd(CQU) Tina MLM(CQU), DEd(CQU) Gold Coast