SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Lisa Boyd Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Ms lisa.boyd@scu.edu.au BEd(ACU), GradCertEd(QUT), PostGradCertEdLship(ACU), MLI(QUT) Lisa BEd(ACU), GradCertEd(QUT), PostGradCertEdLship(ACU), MLI(QUT) Lismore
Patrick Bruck Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Mr patrick.bruck@scu.edu.au BSci(Syd), DipEd(Syd), MEd(USQ) Patrick BSci(Syd), DipEd(Syd), MEd(USQ) Gold Coast
Tina Doe Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Dr tina.doe@scu.edu.au MLM(CQU), DEd(CQU) Tina MLM(CQU), DEd(CQU) Gold Coast
Amanda Isaac Casual Academic (Teaching) 0266203416
School of Education Ms amanda.isaac@scu.edu.au Amanda Lismore
Selena Koning University Advisor
School of Education Mrs selena.koning@scu.edu.au BTeach(ECE) Selena BTeach(ECE) Lismore
Jake Madden Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Dr jake.madden@scu.edu.au DEd(ACU) Jake DEd(ACU) Lismore
Daniela McCann Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Ms daniela.mccann@scu.edu.au BEd(SCU), GradDipPsych(SCU), PostGradDipPsych(UOW), MEd(GU) Daniela BEd(SCU), GradDipPsych(SCU), PostGradDipPsych(UOW), MEd(GU) Lismore
Maisie McNaught Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Ms maisie.mcnaught@scu.edu.au DipEd(Sec)(QUT), DipModLang, MArts(UNSW) Maisie DipEd(Sec)(QUT), DipModLang, MArts(UNSW) Lismore
Alys Mendus Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Dr alys.mendus@scu.edu.au PhDEd(Hull) Alys PhDEd(Hull) Lismore
Amy Mills Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Miss amy.mills@scu.edu.au BChildFam (Griff.), BEd(Griff.) Amy BChildFam (Griff.), BEd(Griff.) Lismore