SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Erin Parrey Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Ms erin.parrey@scu.edu.au BA(UNSW), BEd(UNSW), MEd(SCU) Erin BA(UNSW), BEd(UNSW), MEd(SCU) Lismore
Alicia Phillips University Advisor
School of Education Ms alicia.phillips@scu.edu.au BEd(EarlyChildhood)(Hons)(CSU) Alicia BEd(EarlyChildhood)(Hons)(CSU) Lismore
Craig Saad Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Mr craig.saad@scu.edu.au BHlthSc(UWS), GradDipEd(UTS), MEdL(Macquarie) Craig BHlthSc(UWS), GradDipEd(UTS), MEdL(Macquarie) Lismore
Catharine Simmons Casual Academic (Teaching) (07) 55889 3445
School of Education Dr catharine.simmons@scu.edu.au BScSci(UON), BScSci(Hons)(UON), PhD(UON) Catharine BScSci(UON), BScSci(Hons)(UON), PhD(UON) Lismore
Shelley Thornton Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Dr shelley.thornton@scu.edu.au Shelley Lismore
Thi Le Tran Research Assistant
School of Education Dr thile.tran@scu.edu.au BSc, MSciTechEd Thi Le BSc, MSciTechEd Lismore
Ros Walpole Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Ms ros.walpole@scu.edu.au DipEd(Sydney), BA((UNSW), PGCertAppLing(TESOL) Ros DipEd(Sydney), BA((UNSW), PGCertAppLing(TESOL) Lismore
Richard Waters Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Mr richard.waters@scu.edu.au DipEd(Monash), BA(Monash), MEd(UQ), PhD(UQ) Richard DipEd(Monash), BA(Monash), MEd(UQ), PhD(UQ) Lismore
Alison Adams Student Placement and Support Officer 07 5589 3126
School of Education Ms alison.adams@scu.edu.au BA Alison BA Gold Coast
Jenny Barron Student Placement and Support Officer 02 66593657
School of Education Ms Professional Experience Office - Coffs Harbour Campus jenny.barron@scu.edu.au Jenny Coffs Harbour