SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Ken Duryea Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Mr kennethjohn.duryea@scu.edu.au BEd(Canberra CAE) Ken BEd(Canberra CAE) Lismore
Robyn Edwards Casual Academic (Teaching) 0408432757
School of Education Mrs robyn.edwards@scu.edu.au Robyn Gold Coast
Sara Edwards Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Mrs sara.edwards@scu.edu.au BECS(MELB), MTeach(Prim)(CSU) Sara BECS(MELB), MTeach(Prim)(CSU) Lismore
Andrei Ermakov Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Mr andrei.ermakov@scu.edu.au DipEng&Math, MMath&Mech Andrei DipEng&Math, MMath&Mech Gold Coast
Jessica Ferris Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Mrs jessica.ferris@scu.edu.au BEd (Canb.), GradCertInclEd (Canb.) Jessica BEd (Canb.), GradCertInclEd (Canb.) Lismore
Sally Filtness Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Ms sally.filtness@scu.edu.au Sally Lismore
Alan Foster Casual Academic (Teaching) 0266203083
School of Education Mr alan.foster@scu.edu.au BA(UNE), MEd(SCU) Alan BA(UNE), MEd(SCU) Lismore
Roslyn Franklin Casual Academic (Teaching) 0755893123
School of Education Dr roslyn.franklin@scu.edu.au DipTPE(Kelvin Grove CAE), BEd(Mt Gravatt CAE), MEd(Griff), PhD(Griff) Roslyn DipTPE(Kelvin Grove CAE), BEd(Mt Gravatt CAE), MEd(Griff), PhD(Griff) Gold Coast
Jared Frazer Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Mr jared.frazer@scu.edu.au Jared Gold Coast
Trish Grace Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Ms trisha.grace@scu.edu.au BGeneralSt/BTeach(UNE), MEdAdmin(UNE) Trish BGeneralSt/BTeach(UNE), MEdAdmin(UNE) Coffs Harbour