SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Renata Salecl Adjunct Professor
School of Law and Justice Professor renata.salecl@scu.edu.au Renata Lismore
Austin Sarat Adjunct Professor
School of Law and Justice Professor austin.sarat@scu.edu.au Austin Lismore
Tamara Smith Adjunct Fellow
School of Law and Justice Ms tamara.smith@scu.edu.au LLB (Hons)(SCU), GradDipLegalPrac Tamara LLB (Hons)(SCU), GradDipLegalPrac Lismore
Jill Stauffer Adjunct Associate Professor
School of Law and Justice Associate Professor jill.stauffer@scu.edu.au Jill Lismore
Steven Strickland Adjunct Professor
School of Law and Justice Justice steven.strickland@scu.edu.au Steven Lismore
Jeff Thompson Adjunct Fellow
School of Law and Justice Dr jeff.thompson@scu.edu.au Jeff Lismore
Amelia Thorpe Adjunct Professor
School of Law and Justice Associate Professor amelia.thorpe@scu.edu.au Amelia Lismore
Christopher Tomlins Adjunct Professor
School of Law and Justice Professor christopher.tomlins@scu.edu.au Christopher Lismore
Karin Van Marle Adjunct Professor
School of Law and Justice Professor karin.van.marle@scu.edu.au Karin Lismore
Ian Ward Adjunct Professor
School of Law and Justice Professor ian.ward@scu.edu.au Ian Lismore