SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Jonathan Harlen Program Co-Ordinator-Law & Creative
School of Law and Justice Mr jonathan.harlen@scu.edu.au BA Jonathan BA Lismore
Jonathan Harlen Academic Editor
School of Law and Justice Mr jonathan.harlen@scu.edu.au BA Jonathan BA Lismore
Rachael Hempling Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms rachael.hempling@scu.edu.au BA(UNE), LLB(UNE) Rachael BA(UNE), LLB(UNE) Gold Coast
Yvette Holt Casual Academic (Teaching) 6620 3374
School of Law and Justice Ms yvette.holt@scu.edu.au BA(Hons)(Syd), LLB(Hons)(Syd), LLM(Hons)(Camb) Yvette BA(Hons)(Syd), LLB(Hons)(Syd), LLM(Hons)(Camb) Lismore
Zoe Hunter Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Mrs zoe.hunter@scu.edu.au Zoe Gold Coast
Angela Jones Casual Academic (Teaching) 07 5589 3140
School of Law and Justice Ms angela.m.jones@scu.edu.au BAHons(UNE), LLB(Hons)(ANU), GDipPhil(MU), GDipPsych(UNE), MAdEd(UTS) Angela BAHons(UNE), LLB(Hons)(ANU), GDipPhil(MU), GDipPsych(UNE), MAdEd(UTS) Gold Coast
Lance Jones Casual Academic (Teaching) +61-414385420
School of Law and Justice Mr lance.jones@scu.edu.au AssocDipSocial Work(UniSA), BA(UNE), LLB(UNE), GradCert(OutdoorEd)(UniSA), LLM(LP)(ANU) Lance AssocDipSocial Work(UniSA), BA(UNE), LLB(UNE), GradCert(OutdoorEd)(UniSA), LLM(LP)(ANU) Gold Coast
Kirsten Keith Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms kirsten.keith@scu.edu.au BA(UEA), LLB(London), LLM(Leiden) Kirsten BA(UEA), LLB(London), LLM(Leiden) Lismore
Rochelle Laidlaw Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms rochelle.laidlaw@scu.edu.au BIntBus(BOND), LLB(Hons)(BOND) Rochelle BIntBus(BOND), LLB(Hons)(BOND) Gold Coast
Bede Lipman Academic Co-ordinator 02 66 203542
School of Law and Justice Mr Course Coordinator - SCU Online Master of Laws (Business Law) and Master of Business Law - School of Law and Justice. bede.lipman@scu.edu.au BA(Curtin), LLB(Hons)(SCU) Bede BA(Curtin), LLB(Hons)(SCU) Lismore