SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Kristy Shore Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms kristy.shore@scu.edu.au BNursing(Griffith), LLB(QUT) Kristy BNursing(Griffith), LLB(QUT) Gold Coast
Christine Smith Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms christine.smith@scu.edu.au Christine Gold Coast
Britt Dietrich Assistant to Head of School (02) 6620 3375
School of Law and Justice Miss britta.dietrich@scu.edu.au DipBA, BPsySc(SCU) Britt DipBA, BPsySc(SCU) Lismore
Leanne Dietrich Administrative Officer HR & Finance 02 6620 3381
School of Law and Justice Ms leanne.dietrich@scu.edu.au Leanne Gold Coast
Jane Gilmour Administrative Officer 02 6620 3800
School of Law and Justice Ms jane.gilmour@scu.edu.au BA(Griff.), MOrgDev&Trg(SCU) Jane BA(Griff.), MOrgDev&Trg(SCU) Lismore
Kim King Assistant to Head of School 02 6620 3375
School of Law and Justice Mrs kim.king@scu.edu.au BComn(Griffith) Kim BComn(Griffith) Gold Coast
Theresa Crawford Administrative Officer (Academic Go +61 2 6620 3115
School of Law and Justice Mrs theresa.crawford@scu.edu.au Theresa Lismore
Britt Dietrich Placement and Alumni Support Office (02) 6620 3375
School of Law and Justice Miss britta.dietrich@scu.edu.au DipBA, BPsySc(SCU) Britt DipBA, BPsySc(SCU) Lismore
Ellen Kronen Administrative Officer (Research & +61 2 6620 3109
School of Law and Justice Ms ellen.kronen@scu.edu.au Ellen Lismore
Ann Leverett Administrative Officer (Curriculum 02 6620 3107
School of Law and Justice Ms Working Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday. ann.leverett@scu.edu.au Ann Lismore