SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Kristy McLeod Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms kristy.mcleod@scu.edu.au Kristy Gold Coast
Joelene Nel Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms joelene.nel@scu.edu.au LLB Joelene LLB Gold Coast
Clare Owen Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms clare.owen@scu.edu.au DipLegalPrac, BA, GradDipLaw Clare DipLegalPrac, BA, GradDipLaw Gold Coast
Kirsten Pavlovic Casual Academic (Teaching) +61 2 66269272
School of Law and Justice Dr kirste.pavlovic@scu.edu.au BA(HONS)(SCU), LLB(HONS)(SCU), PhD(SCU) Kirsten BA(HONS)(SCU), LLB(HONS)(SCU), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Ian Ratcliff Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Mr ian.ratcliff@scu.edu.au LLB(Euro)(Hons)(WARC), GradDipLegalPrac(UTS), LLM(MACQU) Ian LLB(Euro)(Hons)(WARC), GradDipLegalPrac(UTS), LLM(MACQU) Lismore
Janelle Rees Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms janelle.rees@scu.edu.au BEnvSc(SCU), LLB(SCU) Janelle BEnvSc(SCU), LLB(SCU) Gold Coast
Kyla Reid Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms kyla.reid@scu.edu.au LLB(Hons)(SCU) Kyla LLB(Hons)(SCU) Gold Coast
Shae Salmon Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms shae.salmon@scu.edu.au Shae Lismore
Jess Schaffer Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms jess.schaffer@scu.edu.au BA(UQ), LLB(UQ), LLM Jess BA(UQ), LLB(UQ), LLM Lismore
Amanda Shircore Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms amanda.shircore@scu.edu.au BLaw(MONASH), BSc(MONASH), MLaw(QUT) Amanda BLaw(MONASH), BSc(MONASH), MLaw(QUT) Gold Coast