SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Jess Schaffer Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms jess.schaffer@scu.edu.au BA(UQ), LLB(UQ), LLM Jess BA(UQ), LLB(UQ), LLM Lismore
Melanie Schroder Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice ms melanie.schroder@scu.edu.au Melanie Gold Coast
Amanda Shircore Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms amanda.shircore@scu.edu.au BLaw(MONASH), BSc(MONASH), MLaw(QUT) Amanda BLaw(MONASH), BSc(MONASH), MLaw(QUT) Gold Coast
Kristy Shore Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms kristy.shore@scu.edu.au BNursing(Griffith), LLB(QUT) Kristy BNursing(Griffith), LLB(QUT) Gold Coast
Christine Smith Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Law and Justice Ms christine.smith@scu.edu.au Christine Gold Coast
Emma Somerville Casual Academic (Teaching) 66203599
School of Law and Justice Ms emma.somerville@scu.edu.au BA(Jurisprudence)(Adelaide), LLB(Adelaide), GradDipLegPrac(UniSA) Emma BA(Jurisprudence)(Adelaide), LLB(Adelaide), GradDipLegPrac(UniSA) Lismore
Sarah Armstrong Academic Unit Writer
School of Law and Justice Ms sarah.armstrong@scu.edu.au BA Sarah BA Lismore
Britt Dietrich Assistant to Head of School (02) 6620 3375
School of Law and Justice Miss Hi Can you please add the following qualification: BPsychSci(Hons) britta.dietrich@scu.edu.au DipBA, BPsychSci(Hons)(SCU) Britt DipBA, BPsychSci(Hons)(SCU) Lismore
Leanne Dietrich Administrative Officer HR & Finance 02 6620 3381
School of Law and Justice Ms leanne.dietrich@scu.edu.au Leanne Gold Coast
Jane Gilmour Administrative Officer 02 6620 3800
School of Law and Justice Ms jane.gilmour@scu.edu.au BA(Griff.), MOrgDev&Trg(SCU) Jane BA(Griff.), MOrgDev&Trg(SCU) Lismore