SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Kim King Placement and Alumni Support Officer 02 6620 3742
School of Law and Justice Mrs kim.king@scu.edu.au BComn(Griffith) Kim BComn(Griffith) Gold Coast
Eben Venter Academic Unit Writer
School of Law and Justice Mr eben.venter@scu.edu.au BA(Hons)(OTHOS) Eben BA(Hons)(OTHOS) Lismore
Theresa Crawford Administrative Officer (Academic Go +61 2 6620 3115
School of Law and Justice Mrs theresa.crawford@scu.edu.au Theresa Lismore
Jane Anderson Adjunct Associate Professor
School of Law and Justice Dr jane.anderson@scu.edu.au Jane Lismore
Maria Aristodemou Adjunct Professor
School of Law and Justice Professor maria.aristodemou@scu.edu.au Maria Lismore
David Ashton-Lewis Adjunct Professor
School of Law and Justice Justice david.ashton-lewis@scu.edu.au David Lismore
David Barnden Adjunct Fellow
School of Law and Justice Mr david.barnden@scu.edu.au David Lismore
Greta Bird Adjunct Professor 02 6620 3112
School of Law and Justice Professor greta.bird@scu.edu.au LLB(Hons)(Melb), LLM(Monash), MPhil(Camb) Greta LLB(Hons)(Melb), LLM(Monash), MPhil(Camb) Lismore
Daniela Carpi Adjunct Professor
School of Law and Justice Professor daniela.carpi@scu.edu.au Daniela Lismore
Andy Chiu Adjunct Professor
School of Law and Justice Professor andy.chiu@scu.edu.au Andy Lismore