SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Greg James Adjunct Professor
School of Law and Justice The Honourable greg.james@scu.edu.au Greg Lismore
Rebecca Johnson Adjunct Professor
School of Law and Justice Professor rebecca.johnson@scu.edu.au Rebecca Lismore
Lance Jones Adjunct Fellow +61-414385420
School of Law and Justice Mr lance.jones@scu.edu.au AssocDipSocial Work(UniSA), BA(UNE), LLB(UNE), GradCert(OutdoorEd)(UniSA), LLM(LP)(ANU) Lance AssocDipSocial Work(UniSA), BA(UNE), LLB(UNE), GradCert(OutdoorEd)(UniSA), LLM(LP)(ANU) Lismore
Michael Kirby Adjunct Professor
School of Law and Justice Mr michael.kirby@scu.edu.au Michael Lismore
Francois Kunc Adjunct Professor
School of Law and Justice Professor francois.kunc@scu.edu.au Francois Lismore
James Martel Adjunct Professor
School of Law and Justice Professor james.martel@scu.edu.au James Lismore
Conor McCarthy Adjunct Senior Lecturer
School of Law and Justice Dr conor.mccarthy@scu.edu.au Conor Lismore
Chris McGrath Adjunct Senior Lecturer
School of Law and Justice Dr chris.mcgrath@scu.edu.au Chris Lismore
Margaret McMurdo Adjunct Professor
School of Law and Justice Ms margaret.mcmurdo@scu.edu.au Margaret Lismore
Shaun McVeigh Adjunct Associate Professor
School of Law and Justice Associate Professor shaun.mcveigh@scu.edu.au Shaun Lismore