SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Naomi Downs Director, Technology Services
Technology Services Ms naomi.downs@scu.edu.au Naomi Gold Coast
Sam Addison Infrastructure Administrator
Technology Services Mr sam.addison@scu.edu.au Sam Lismore
Manjula Angammana Applications Delivery and Support Administrator
Technology Services Mr manjula.angammana@scu.edu.au DipCompSt Manjula DipCompSt Gold Coast
Michael Assim Team Leader, AV +61 2 66203751
Technology Services Mr michael.assim@scu.edu.au Michael Lismore
Paul Austin Manager, Information and Communications Technology 02 6659 3389
Technology Services Mr Paul has completed the Bachelor of Information Technology (Technical Strand) at Southern Cross University. Paul has also completed his MBA with a Major in Information Technology. Paul works in the IT section as the Information Communications and Technology Manager at our Coffs Harbour Campus. paul.austin@scu.edu.au BAppSc(SCU), MBA(SCU) Paul BAppSc(SCU), MBA(SCU) Coffs Harbour
Diana Baker Manager, Administration Engagement
Technology Services Mrs diana.baker@scu.edu.au BIT(UTS) Diana BIT(UTS) Lismore
Maria Bass Applications Delivery and Support Coordinator 66269400
Technology Services Ms maria.bass@scu.edu.au Maria Lismore
Elaine Booth-Barker Project Office Manager 02 6626 9111
Technology Services Ms elaine.booth-barker@scu.edu.au Elaine Lismore
Paul Brown Manager, Customer Service extn 83079
Technology Services Mr paul.brown@scu.edu.au Paul Gold Coast
Marco Brunato Applications Delivery and Support Administrator x73856
Technology Services Mr marco.brunato@scu.edu.au BInfTech(Hon)(SCU) Marco BInfTech(Hon)(SCU) Lismore