SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Gina White Director, Technology Services 02 6626 9227
Technology Services Mrs gina.white@scu.edu.au Gina Lismore
Sam Addison Infrastructure Administrator
Technology Services Mr sam.addison@scu.edu.au Sam Gold Coast
Mark Angel Senior Network Engineer 02 6620 3289
Technology Services Mr mark.angel@scu.edu.au Mark Lismore
Mary-Louise Angwin Project Manager 02 6626 9246
Technology Services Ms mary-louise.angwin@scu.edu.au Mary-Louise Lismore
Michael Assim Team Leader, AV +61 2 66203751
Technology Services Mr michael.assim@scu.edu.au Michael Lismore
Paul Austin Manager, Information and Communications Technology 02 6659 3389
Technology Services Mr Paul has completed the Bachelor of Information Technology (Technical Strand) at the Southern Cross University Lismore Campus. Paul has also recently completed his MBA with a Major in IT. Paul works in the IT section as a Client Support Officer at the Coffs Harbour Education Campus. paul.austin@scu.edu.au BAppSc(SCU), MBA(SCU) Paul BAppSc(SCU), MBA(SCU) Coffs Harbour
Craig Baker Systems Manager, Customer Relationship Manager 02 6620 3484
Technology Services Mr craig.baker@scu.edu.au Craig Lismore
Diana Baker Systems Manager, MIS x73562
Technology Services Mrs diana.baker@scu.edu.au BIT(UTS) Diana BIT(UTS) Lismore
Rob Barnes Analyst Programmer
Technology Services Mr rob.barnes@scu.edu.au BSc (UQ) Rob BSc (UQ) Lismore
Maria Bass Applications Delivery and Support Coordinator 66269400
Technology Services Ms maria.bass@scu.edu.au Maria Lismore