SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Michael Lymbery Director, Technology Services 02 6620 3549
Technology Services Mr michael.lymbery@scu.edu.au BIT(QUT) Michael BIT(QUT) Lismore
Gina White Director, Technology Services 02 6626 9227
Technology Services Mrs gina.white@scu.edu.au Gina Lismore
Sam Addison Infrastructure Administrator
Technology Services Mr sam.addison@scu.edu.au Sam Lismore
Michael Assim Team Leader, AV +61 2 66203751
Technology Services Mr michael.assim@scu.edu.au Michael Lismore
Paul Austin Manager, Information and Communications Technology 02 6659 3389
Technology Services Mr Paul has completed the Bachelor of Information Technology (Technical Strand) at the Southern Cross University Lismore Campus. Paul has also recently completed his MBA with a Major in IT. Paul works in the IT section as a Client Support Officer at the Coffs Harbour Education Campus. paul.austin@scu.edu.au BAppSc(SCU), MBA(SCU) Paul BAppSc(SCU), MBA(SCU) Coffs Harbour
Craig Baker Systems Manager, Customer Relationship Manager 02 6620 3484
Technology Services Mr craig.baker@scu.edu.au Craig Lismore
Diana Baker Systems Manager, MIS x73562
Technology Services Mrs diana.baker@scu.edu.au BIT(UTS) Diana BIT(UTS) Lismore
Rob Barnes Analyst Programmer 0266269679
Technology Services Mr rob.barnes@scu.edu.au BSc (UQ) Rob BSc (UQ) Lismore
Maria Bass Applications Delivery and Support Coordinator 66269400
Technology Services Ms maria.bass@scu.edu.au Maria Lismore
Elaine Booth-Barker Project Manager 02 6626 9111
Technology Services Ms elaine.booth-barker@scu.edu.au Elaine Lismore