SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Julie Bull Applications Delivery and Support Coordinator 02 6620 3060
Technology Services Ms julie.bull@scu.edu.au Julie Lismore
Justin Burford Technology Support Officer 07 5589 3389
Technology Services Mr justin.burford@scu.edu.au Justin Gold Coast
Kingsley Cadwell Analyst Programmer (02) 6620 3925
Technology Services Mr kingsley.cadwell@scu.edu.au BInfTech (Griffith), BMm (Griffith) Kingsley BInfTech (Griffith), BMm (Griffith) Lismore
Ryan Carter Applications Delivery and Support Administrator
Technology Services Mr ryan.carter@scu.edu.au Ryan Lismore
Nicholas Catel Applications Delivery and Support Coordinator
Technology Services Mr nicholas.catel@scu.edu.au CertIVTA, DipPM, BIT(Griffith) Nicholas CertIVTA, DipPM, BIT(Griffith) Gold Coast
Simon Coates Senior Client Support Officer (Audiovisual)
Technology Services Mr simon.coates@scu.edu.au BBusHotel&ResMangt Simon BBusHotel&ResMangt Coffs Harbour
Brett Coleman Infrastructure Administrator
Technology Services Mr brett.coleman@scu.edu.au Advanced Diploma of Computer Systems Engineering Brett Advanced Diploma of Computer Systems Engineering Gold Coast
Chris Corcoran Project Manager
Technology Services Mr chris.corcoran@scu.edu.au BAppSc(Comp)(Hons)(UNE) Chris BAppSc(Comp)(Hons)(UNE) Lismore
Peter Corr System Administrator
Technology Services Mr peter.corr@scu.edu.au BA(Exeter) Peter BA(Exeter) Lismore
David Croswell ICT Engineer (Linux Platform and Services)
Technology Services Mr david.croswell@scu.edu.au BSc(Macquarie) David BSc(Macquarie) Gold Coast