SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Robin Garner Lead ICT Engineer 02 6620 3281
Technology Services Mr ORCID iD iconhttps://orcid.org/0000-0002-8402-7192 robin.garner@scu.edu.au BSc(ANU) Robin BSc(ANU) Lismore
Shane Garrett Senior Programmer Analyst
Technology Services Mr shane.garrett@scu.edu.au Shane Lismore
Simon Gibson Applications Delivery and Support Coordinator
Technology Services Mr simon.gibson@scu.edu.au Simon Lismore
Ben Giles Technology Support Officer
Technology Services Mr ben.giles@scu.edu.au Ben Coffs Harbour
Tanja Gray Analyst Programmer
Technology Services Miss tanja.gray@scu.edu.au BIT (RMIT) Tanja BIT (RMIT) Lismore
Kate Haber Administrative Assistant (02) 66203775
Technology Services Mrs kate.haber@scu.edu.au Kate Lismore
Gavin Heath Lead ICT Engineer
Technology Services Mr gavin.heath@scu.edu.au DipMgtAdvment, DipPG(BusMgt), MBA Business Administration Gavin DipMgtAdvment, DipPG(BusMgt), MBA Business Administration Gold Coast
Mike Howarth Technology Support Officer
Technology Services Mr mike.howarth@scu.edu.au GradDipEd(MCAE) Mike GradDipEd(MCAE) Coffs Harbour
Greg Hughes Applications Delivery and Support Administrator 02 6620 3091
Technology Services Mr greg.hughes@scu.edu.au BSc Greg BSc Lismore
Colin Hutchings Technology Support Officer
Technology Services Mr colin.hutchings@scu.edu.au Colin Coffs Harbour