SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Mitch Jones Applications and Delivery Support Coordinator 02 6620 3000
Technology Services Mr mitch.jones@scu.edu.au Mitch Lismore
Isaac Jurjens Applications Delivery and Support Officer
Technology Services Mr isaac.jurjens@scu.edu.au CertIVBus (TAFE NSW) Isaac CertIVBus (TAFE NSW) Lismore
Philip Loadsman Senior Client Support Officer 02 6620 3533
Technology Services Mr philip.loadsman@scu.edu.au Philip Lismore
Matthew Lourey Technology Support Officer 93107
Technology Services Mr matthew.lourey@scu.edu.au BMM(SCU) Matthew BMM(SCU) Gold Coast
Michael Lymbery Manager, Cyber and Information Security
Technology Services Mr michael.lymbery@scu.edu.au BIT(QUT) Michael BIT(QUT) Lismore
Robyn Lynch Senior Client Support Officer 02 6659 3083
Technology Services Mrs robyn.lynch@scu.edu.au BA(MCAE), GradDipAppComp(CQU) Robyn BA(MCAE), GradDipAppComp(CQU) Coffs Harbour
Scott May Technology Support Officer
Technology Services Mr scott.may@scu.edu.au Scott Lismore
Kevin McGlashan Analyst Programmer 02 6626 9549
Technology Services Mr kevin.mcglashan@scu.edu.au Kevin Lismore
Natasha Mercy Applications Delivery and Support Coordinator (02) 6620 3695
Technology Services Ms natasha.mercy@scu.edu.au Natasha Lismore
Alistair Miller Analyst Programmer
Technology Services Mr alistair.miller@scu.edu.au Alistair Lismore