SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Alistair Miller Analyst Programmer
Technology Services Mr alistair.miller@scu.edu.au Alistair Lismore
Mike Mills Technology Support Officer
Technology Services Mr mike.mills@scu.edu.au BAppComp (SCU) Mike BAppComp (SCU) Lismore
Kara Morris Team Leader, Infrastructure (02) 66269138
Technology Services Ms kara.morris@scu.edu.au Kara Lismore
Shane Moylan System Support Officer 73079
Technology Services Mr shane.moylan@scu.edu.au Shane Lismore
Dan Munro Team Leader, Service Desk 61 2 6626 9218
Technology Services Mr dan.munro@scu.edu.au BContMus Dan BContMus Lismore
Roger Murphy Manager, Research and Academic Engagement
Technology Services Mr The eLearning Environment Team is responsible for the ongoing administration of the SCU Blackboard eLearning Management System; providing technical solutions for users of SCU eLearning management systems and providing support and training for users of the eLearning management systems. roger.murphy@scu.edu.au BInfTech(SCU) Roger BInfTech(SCU) Lismore
Kim Overton Systems Administrator 02 6626 9137
Technology Services Ms

academic

kim.overton@scu.edu.au Kim Lismore
Sara Pasquariello Service Desk Officer 02 6620 3698
Technology Services Ms sara.pasquariello@scu.edu.au DipLib&InfServ(SouthbankTAFE), BIT(SCU) Sara DipLib&InfServ(SouthbankTAFE), BIT(SCU) Gold Coast
Jesse Perkins Team Leader, Desktop Services +612 66203536
Technology Services Mr jesse.perkins@scu.edu.au BInfTech(SCU) Jesse BInfTech(SCU) Lismore
Phil Pryor Senior Client Support Officer
Technology Services Mr phil.pryor@scu.edu.au Phil Coffs Harbour