SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Bruce Munro Director, Library Services 07 5589 3277
University Library Mr bruce.munro@scu.edu.au GDipInfMgt(UTS) Bruce GDipInfMgt(UTS) Gold Coast
Talli Allen Librarian (07) 5589 3471
University Library Ms talli.allen@scu.edu.au BA (GRIFF), MInfoMgt (RMIT) Talli BA (GRIFF), MInfoMgt (RMIT) Gold Coast
Cintamani Brown Librarian 07 5589 3079
University Library Ms cintamani.brown@scu.edu.au Cintamani Gold Coast
Jill Dombrow Librarian 07 5589 3094
University Library Ms Librarian for the Faculty of Health, Gold Coast Campus. jill.dombrow@scu.edu.au BA(Qld), BBus(QUT), GDLIS(QUT) Jill BA(Qld), BBus(QUT), GDLIS(QUT) Gold Coast
Steve Langan Coordinator, Library Services 07 5589 3077
University Library Mr steve.langan@scu.edu.au Steve Gold Coast
Laura McLeod Library Technician 0755893044
University Library Ms laura.mcleod@scu.edu.au Laura Gold Coast
Marin Simpson Librarian 07 5589 3170
University Library Ms marin.simpson@scu.edu.au Marin Gold Coast
Mark Bellotti Library Rover
University Library Mr mark.bellotti@scu.edu.au Mark Gold Coast
Peter Karathanasis Library Rover
University Library Mr peter.karathanasis@scu.edu.au Peter Gold Coast
Dianne Monnier Library Technician
University Library Ms dianne.monnier@scu.edu.au BA(UNE), GradDipEd(SCU) Dianne BA(UNE), GradDipEd(SCU) Gold Coast