SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Sherryn Bailey Lecturer (Teaching Scholar) 02 66593984
School of Health and Human Sciences Mrs On Campus Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays sherryn.bailey@scu.edu.au BNursing(Avondale), MSc(Sydney) Sherryn BNursing(Avondale), MSc(Sydney) Coffs Harbour
Kathryn Bain Adjunct Senior Lecturer
School of Health and Human Sciences Dr kathryn.bain@scu.edu.au BAppSc((CURTIN) Kathryn BAppSc((CURTIN) Lismore
Craig Baker Systems Manager, Customer Relationship Manager 02 6620 3484
Technology Services Mr craig.baker@scu.edu.au Craig Lismore
Dennis Baker Adjunct Professional Fellow
Environmental Analysis Laboratory Mr dennis.baker@scu.edu.au Dennis Lismore
Dhinawan Baker Lecturer
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Mr michael.baker@scu.edu.au Dhinawan Lismore
Diana Baker Systems Manager, MIS x73562
Technology Services Mrs diana.baker@scu.edu.au BIT(UTS) Diana BIT(UTS) Lismore
Don Baker Research Assistant
School of Health and Human Sciences Dr don.baker@scu.edu.au PhD Don PhD Gold Coast
Gary Baker Research Assistant
Southern Cross Plant Science Mr gary.baker@scu.edu.au BRurSc(Hons), MAgrSc Gary BRurSc(Hons), MAgrSc Lismore
Georgia Baker Student Ambassador - Recruitment
Student Administration Services Ms georgia.baker@scu.edu.au Georgia Gold Coast
Jim Baker Library Technician 02 6620 3556
University Library Mr Jim is the co-ordinator for Reciprocal borrowers, that is, any of our Southern Cross distance education students who require borrowing rights at other Tertiary institutions.

Jim also facilitates their requirements, works the front desk at Lending Services and during semester time he does the evening shift.

jim.baker@scu.edu.au Jim Lismore