SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Jeremy Austin Creative Design Officer
Office of Vice President (Operations) Mr jeremy.austin@scu.edu.au Jeremy Lismore
Linda Austin Transactions Services Officer
Financial Operations Ms linda.austin@scu.edu.au Linda Lismore
Paul Austin Manager, Information and Communications Technology 02 6659 3389
Technology Services Mr Paul has completed the Bachelor of Information Technology (Technical Strand) at the Southern Cross University Lismore Campus. Paul has also recently completed his MBA with a Major in IT. Paul works in the IT section as a Client Support Officer at the Coffs Harbour Education Campus. paul.austin@scu.edu.au BAppSc(SCU), MBA(SCU) Paul BAppSc(SCU), MBA(SCU) Coffs Harbour
Kylie Avery Student Management Officer 0266203537
Student Administration Services Mrs kylie.avery@scu.edu.au Kylie Lismore
Cathy Avila Casual Academic 02 6626 9183
School of Health and Human Sciences Dr cathy.avila@scu.edu.au DipNat(SCNT&TCM), BSc(Hons)(Exeter), PhD(SCU) Cathy DipNat(SCNT&TCM), BSc(Hons)(Exeter), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Archie Avionie Project Business Analyst 02 6620 3980
Technology Services Mr archie.avionie@scu.edu.au Archie Lismore
Laurie Axtens Study Support Officer (Indiv)
Student Administration Services Mr laurie.axtens@scu.edu.au BClinSc(SCU) Laurie BClinSc(SCU) Lismore
Talha Ayub Graduate Accountant 0266269101
Management Accounting Mr talha.ayub@scu.edu.au BCom (UQ) Talha BCom (UQ) Lismore
Sam Aziz Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Mr sam.aziz@scu.edu.au BA(Hons)(Monash), MDefStud(UNSW) Sam BA(Hons)(Monash), MDefStud(UNSW) Gold Coast
Martha Baartz Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Arts and Social Sciences Ms martha.baartz@scu.edu.au BA(SCU), MMusSt(GRIFFITH) Martha BA(SCU), MMusSt(GRIFFITH) Lismore