SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Stuart Barlo Head, Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples 02 66203553
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Dr stuart.barlo@scu.edu.au BIndigSt(Hons)(SCU), PhD(SCU) Stuart BIndigSt(Hons)(SCU), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Kegan Barlow Research and Grants Officer 02 6620 3833
School of Health and Human Sciences Ms kegan.barlow@scu.edu.au DipEd, BA Kegan DipEd, BA Lismore
Gordon Barnes Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Arts and Social Sciences Mr gordon.barnes@scu.edu.au BSocSc(QUT), GradCertAppLing(Griff), GradDipAdult&VocEd(Griff), MSW(CSU) Gordon BSocSc(QUT), GradCertAppLing(Griff), GradDipAdult&VocEd(Griff), MSW(CSU) Gold Coast
Rob Barnes Analyst Programmer 0266269679
Technology Services Mr rob.barnes@scu.edu.au BSc (UQ) Rob BSc (UQ) Lismore
Sharon Barnett Records Assistant 02 6620 3717
University Library Ms sharon.barnett@scu.edu.au Sharon Lismore
Tim Barnett Laboratory Assistant
Environmental Analysis Laboratory Mr tim.barnett@scu.edu.au BEd(SCU) Tim BEd(SCU) Lismore
Jenny Barron Student Placement and Support Officer 02 66593657
School of Education Ms Professional Experience Office - Coffs Harbour Campus jenny.barron@scu.edu.au Jenny Coffs Harbour
Michael Barry Adjunct Associate Professor
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Dr michael.barry@scu.edu.au Michael Lismore
Liz Bartlett Accreditation Coordinator 66269570 / 79570
School of Health and Human Sciences Ms liz.bartlett@scu.edu.au DipProjMgt, AdvDipBusMgt Liz DipProjMgt, AdvDipBusMgt Lismore
Alex Barwick Lecturer (07) 5589 3332
School of Health and Human Sciences Dr alex.barwick@scu.edu.au BHlthSci(Hons)(UON), BPod(UON), PhD(UON) Alex BHlthSci(Hons)(UON), BPod(UON), PhD(UON) Gold Coast