SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Alex Basford Research Assistant
National Marine Science Centre Mr alex.basford@scu.edu.au BSc(Hons)(UNSW) Alex BSc(Hons)(UNSW)
Maria Bass Applications Delivery and Support Coordinator 66269400
Technology Services Ms maria.bass@scu.edu.au Maria Lismore
Hazel Bassett Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Health and Human Sciences Mrs hazel.bassett@scu.edu.au BOccTherapy(UQ), MMedSc(UQ) Hazel BOccTherapy(UQ), MMedSc(UQ) Gold Coast
Abdul Baten Adjunct Fellow +61 2 6620 3406
Southern Cross Plant Science Dr abdul.baten@scu.edu.au BSc(UNIC)(Bangladesh), PhD(Melb) Abdul BSc(UNIC)(Bangladesh), PhD(Melb) Lismore
David Battersby Adjunct Professor
Office of Vice Chancellor Professor david.battersby@scu.edu.au PhD David PhD Lismore
Gianpiero Battista Casual Coach LFC International Acad 66203552
Southern Cross Football Centre Mr gianpiero.battista@scu.edu.au BBus(SCU), GCBus(MONASH), MBA(SCU) Gianpiero BBus(SCU), GCBus(MONASH), MBA(SCU) Lismore
Gianpiero Battista Associate Lecturer 66203552
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Mr gianpiero.battista@scu.edu.au BBus(SCU), GCBus(MONASH), MBA(SCU) Gianpiero BBus(SCU), GCBus(MONASH), MBA(SCU) Gold Coast
Gianpiero Battista Casual Academic (Teaching) 66203552
School of Business and Tourism Mr gianpiero.battista@scu.edu.au BBus(SCU), GCBus(MONASH), MBA(SCU) Gianpiero BBus(SCU), GCBus(MONASH), MBA(SCU) Lismore
Bendrik Baumeister Analytical Officer
Southern Cross Plant Science Mr bendrik.baumeister@scu.edu.au Bendrik Lismore
Peter Baverstock Emeritus Professor 02 6620 3010
Office of Vice Chancellor Emeritus Professor peter.baverstock@scu.edu.au BSc(Hons)(Adel), PhD(UWA), DSc(Adel) Peter BSc(Hons)(Adel), PhD(UWA), DSc(Adel) Lismore