SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Blade Bancroft-Duroux Student Ambassador
Student Administration Services Mr blade.bancroft-duroux@scu.edu.au Blade Coffs Harbour
Kaylene Barchetta Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Health and Human Sciences Ms kaylene.barchetta@scu.edu.au DipTropicalNursing(LSHTM), BSc(CU) Kaylene DipTropicalNursing(LSHTM), BSc(CU) Gold Coast
Elissa Barden Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Health and Human Sciences Mrs elissa.barden@scu.edu.au BAppSc(OT)(UWS), GCertISpM(SCU) Elissa BAppSc(OT)(UWS), GCertISpM(SCU) Gold Coast
Regan Barker Laboratory Assistant
Southern Cross Plant Science Mr regan.barker@scu.edu.au Regan Lismore
Bronwyn Barkla Director, Southern Cross Plant Science 66203159
Southern Cross Plant Science Associate Professor bronwyn.barkla@scu.edu.au PhD(Toronto) Bronwyn PhD(Toronto) Lismore
Stuart Barlo Head, Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples 02 66203553
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Dr stuart.barlo@scu.edu.au BIndigSt(Hons)(SCU), PhD(SCU) Stuart BIndigSt(Hons)(SCU), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Kegan Barlow Research and Grants Officer 02 6620 3833
School of Health and Human Sciences Ms kegan.barlow@scu.edu.au DipEd, BA Kegan DipEd, BA Lismore
Peter Barnard Manager, Research Data 02 6626 9371
Office of Research Mr peter.barnard@scu.edu.au AssocDipAppA(RMIHE), BA(UNENR), GradCertComm(Deakin), GradDipEd(SCU) Peter AssocDipAppA(RMIHE), BA(UNENR), GradCertComm(Deakin), GradDipEd(SCU) Lismore
Rob Barnes Analyst Programmer 0266269679
Technology Services Mr rob.barnes@scu.edu.au BSc (UQ) Rob BSc (UQ) Lismore
Sharon Barnett Records Assistant 02 6620 3717
University Library Ms sharon.barnett@scu.edu.au Sharon Lismore