SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Tim Barnett Laboratory Assistant
Environmental Analysis Laboratory Mr tim.barnett@scu.edu.au BEd(SCU) Tim BEd(SCU) Lismore
Jenny Barron Professional Experience Placement Coordinator 02 66593657
School of Education Ms Professional Experience Office - Coffs Harbour Campus jenny.barron@scu.edu.au Jenny Lismore
Liz Bartlett Accreditation Coordinator 66269570 / 79570
School of Health and Human Sciences Ms liz.bartlett@scu.edu.au DipProjMgt, AdvDipBusMgt Liz DipProjMgt, AdvDipBusMgt Lismore
Alex Barwick Lecturer (07) 5589 3332
School of Health and Human Sciences Dr alex.barwick@scu.edu.au BHlthSci(Hons)(UON), BPod(UON), PhD(UON) Alex BHlthSci(Hons)(UON), BPod(UON), PhD(UON) Gold Coast
Karen Barwick Compliance Administration Assistant 0266203687
Property Services Mrs karen.barwick@scu.edu.au Karen Lismore
Alex Basford Research Assistant
National Marine Science Centre Mr alex.basford@scu.edu.au BSc(Hons)(UNSW) Alex BSc(Hons)(UNSW)
Maria Bass Applications Delivery and Support Coordinator 66269400
Technology Services Ms maria.bass@scu.edu.au Maria Lismore
Hazel Bassett Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Health and Human Sciences Mrs hazel.bassett@scu.edu.au BOccTherapy(UQ), MMedSc(UQ) Hazel BOccTherapy(UQ), MMedSc(UQ) Gold Coast
Abdul Baten Adjunct Fellow +61 2 6620 3406
Southern Cross Plant Science Dr abdul.baten@scu.edu.au BSc(UNIC)(Bangladesh), PhD(Melb) Abdul BSc(UNIC)(Bangladesh), PhD(Melb) Lismore
David Battersby Adjunct Professor
Office of Vice Chancellor Professor david.battersby@scu.edu.au PhD David PhD Lismore