SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Geoff Woolcott Associate Professor +61 2 6620 3400
School of Education Associate Professor geoff.woolcott@scu.edu.au GradDipBiolSc(UNSW), GradDipTeach(QUT), PhD(UNSW), PhD(UNSW) Geoff GradDipBiolSc(UNSW), GradDipTeach(QUT), PhD(UNSW), PhD(UNSW) Lismore
Alison Worthington Technical Officer 66593212/83212
School of Health and Human Sciences Mrs Lab Technician for Midwifery/Nursing Tuesday/Thursday/Friday 0830-1600 . Registered Midwifery Specialist/Midwifery Clinical Facilitator CHHC alison.worthington@scu.edu.au CMN, RN Alison CMN, RN Coffs Harbour
Michael Worthington Technical Officer 6626 9694
School of Health and Human Sciences Mr michael.j.worthington@scu.edu.au Michael Lismore
Brent Wratten Head Chef
Catering and Unibar Mr brent.wratten@scu.edu.au Brent Coffs Harbour
Liz Writer Student Advisor
Student Administration Services Ms elisabeth.writer@scu.edu.au Liz Lismore
Jessica Wynyard Reporting and Systems Coordinator 02 6626 9198
SCU International Ms jessica.wynyard@scu.edu.au BA(SCU), GDipEd(SCU) Jessica BA(SCU), GDipEd(SCU) Lismore
Jun Xu Senior Lecturer +61 7 5589 3195
School of Business and Tourism Dr jun.xu@scu.edu.au MBA(Curtin), PhD(Curtin) Jun MBA(Curtin), PhD(Curtin) Gold Coast
Ross Yates Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Business and Tourism Dr ross.yates@scu.edu.au GCHEd(E.Cowen), GCIntStud(Curtin), MIntStud(Curtin), PhD(Curtin) Ross GCHEd(E.Cowen), GCIntStud(Curtin), MIntStud(Curtin), PhD(Curtin) Lismore
Kirsten Yeats HR Advisor +61 2 6620 3978
HR Services Ms kirsten.yeats@scu.edu.au BBus(Griffith) Kirsten BBus(Griffith) Lismore
Emily Yee Student Ambassador
Student Administration Services Ms emily.yee@scu.edu.au Emily Lismore