SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Skye Small Marketing Manager
Office of Engagement Ms skye.small@scu.edu.au Skye Gold Coast
Alex Smith Laboratory Assistant
Environmental Analysis Laboratory Mr alex.smith@scu.edu.au Alex Lismore
Brian Smith Technical Officer 02 6620 3678
Environmental Analysis Laboratory Mr brian.smith@scu.edu.au BSc(Griff) Brian BSc(Griff) Lismore
Christine Smith Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Business, Law and Arts Ms christine.smith@scu.edu.au Christine Lismore
Donna Smith Student Management Officer-Indigenous Australian Student Services 0266203377
Student Administration Services Ms donna.smith@scu.edu.au Donna Lismore
Emily Smith Technical Assistant
Faculty of Health Ms emily.smith@scu.edu.au Emily Gold Coast
Geoff Smith Senior Lecturer +61 (0) 2 6626 9238
Faculty of Science and Engineering Dr geoff.smith@scu.edu.au BNatRes(Hons)(UNE), PhD(UNE) Geoff BNatRes(Hons)(UNE), PhD(UNE) Lismore
Gregory P Smith Lecturer 02 6659 3151
Faculty of Business, Law and Arts Dr gregory.smith@scu.edu.au BSocSci(Hons)(SCU), BSocSci(SCU), PhD(SCU) Gregory P BSocSci(Hons)(SCU), BSocSci(SCU), PhD(SCU) Coffs Harbour
Isabella Smith Service Desk Intern
Technology Services Ms isabella.smith@scu.edu.au Isabella Lismore
Joshua Smith Analytical Team Leader
Analytical Research Laboratory Dr joshua.smith@scu.edu.au DipAppSc, BSc(Hons)(UNE), BTech(UNE), PhD(UNE) Joshua DipAppSc, BSc(Hons)(UNE), BTech(UNE), PhD(UNE) Lismore