SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Andrew Woods Lecturer (Teaching Scholar) 6620 3304
Faculty of Health Mr andrew.woods@scu.edu.au DipAppSc(Syd), AssocDegArts(Writing)(SCU), GradDipAP(SCU), GradDipIntensivecareNursing(UTS), MCSc, PhD(SCU) Andrew DipAppSc(Syd), AssocDegArts(Writing)(SCU), GradDipAP(SCU), GradDipIntensivecareNursing(UTS), MCSc, PhD(SCU) Lismore
Alison Worthington Technical and Laboratory Officer 66593212/83212
Faculty of Health Mrs Lab Technician for Midwifery/Nursing Tuesday/Thursday/Friday 0830-1600 . Registered Midwifery Specialist/Midwifery Clinical Facilitator CHHC alison.worthington@scu.edu.au CMN, RN Alison CMN, RN Coffs Harbour
Linda Worthington Admin Assistant 02 6626 9245
SCU Health Clinic Ms linda.worthington@scu.edu.au Cert III Bus Admin Linda Cert III Bus Admin Lismore
Michael Worthington Technical Officer 6626 9694
Faculty of Health Mr michael.j.worthington@scu.edu.au Michael Lismore
Brent Wratten Head Chef
Catering and Unibar Mr brent.wratten@scu.edu.au Brent Coffs Harbour
Liz Writer Student Advisor
Student Administration Services Ms elisabeth.writer@scu.edu.au Liz Lismore
Jessica Wynyard Reporting and Systems Coordinator 02 6626 9198
SCU International Ms jessica.wynyard@scu.edu.au BA(SCU), GDipEd(SCU) Jessica BA(SCU), GDipEd(SCU) Lismore
Amanda Xiao Postdoctoral Researcher
National Marine Science Centre Dr ziyu.xiao@scu.edu.au PhD(UNSW) Amanda PhD(UNSW)
Kirsten Yeats HR Advisor +61 2 6620 3978
HR Services Ms kirsten.yeats@scu.edu.au BBus(Griffith) Kirsten BBus(Griffith) Lismore
Emily Yee Student Ambassador
Office of Engagement Ms emily.yee@scu.edu.au Emily Lismore