SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Golam Sorwar Lecturer
Faculty of Science and Engineering Dr golam.sorwar@scu.edu.au BSc(BUET), MSc(UKM), PhD(Monash) Golam BSc(BUET), MSc(UKM), PhD(Monash) Gold Coast
Stephan Soule Technical and Laboratory Team Leader +612 6659 8118
National Marine Science Centre Mr stephan.soule@scu.edu.au BA(UCSB), GradDipEd(UNE), MAqua(Deakin) Stephan BA(UCSB), GradDipEd(UNE), MAqua(Deakin) Lismore
Grant South Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Dr grant.south@scu.edu.au MA(Griff), MSocWork(Griff), PhD(Griffith) Grant MA(Griff), MSocWork(Griff), PhD(Griffith) Lismore
Grant South Study Support Officer (Indiv)
Student Administration Services Dr grant.south@scu.edu.au MA(Griff), MSocWork(Griff), PhD(Griffith) Grant MA(Griff), MSocWork(Griff), PhD(Griffith) Gold Coast
Robert South Student Ambassador (Covid Marshall)
Office of Vice President (Operations) Mr robert.south@scu.edu.au Robert Lismore
Ian Southwell Adjunct Professor 66281629
Faculty of Science and Engineering Dr ian.southwell@scu.edu.au Ian Lismore
Kristy Spagnolo Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Education Ms kristy.spagnolo@scu.edu.au BTechEd(SCU) Kristy BTechEd(SCU) Coffs Harbour
Yvonne Spear Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Mrs yvonne.spear@scu.edu.au BN(GRIFF), GDipEd(GRIFF) Yvonne BN(GRIFF), GDipEd(GRIFF) Gold Coast
Sandra Speedy Emeritus Professor
Office of Vice Chancellor Professor sandra.speedy@scu.edu.au DipEd(Adel), BA(Flind), BA(Hons)(Adel), MURP(Adel), EdD(Roch) Sandra DipEd(Adel), BA(Flind), BA(Hons)(Adel), MURP(Adel), EdD(Roch) Lismore
Scott Speers Analyst Programmer 0266203859
Technology Services Mr scott.speers@scu.edu.au Scott Lismore