SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Emily Wolter International Student Recruitment O 02 6626 9441
SCU International Ms emily.wolter@scu.edu.au Emily Lismore
Helen Wolton Manager, Graduate School 0266269426
Graduate School Ms helen.wolton@scu.edu.au BScoSci Helen BScoSci Lismore
Dan Wood Student Ambassador
Student Administration Services Mr dan.wood@scu.edu.au Dan Lismore
Kayleen Wood Associate Lecturer
School of Business and Tourism Ms kayleen.wood@scu.edu.au BBus(QUT), GradCertHigherEd(GRIFF), MBusAdmin(UNE) Kayleen BBus(QUT), GradCertHigherEd(GRIFF), MBusAdmin(UNE) Gold Coast
Michael Wood Adjunct Fellow
Southern Cross GeoScience Mr michael.wood@scu.edu.au BApplSc(Hons)(SCU) Michael BApplSc(Hons)(SCU) Lismore
Tayla Wood Professional Experience Coordinator 02 6620 3017
School of Health and Human Sciences Miss tayla.wood@scu.edu.au Cert III Business Administration Tayla Cert III Business Administration Lismore
Vicki Wood Administrative Assistant English Language Programs 02 6620 3429
SCU College Mrs vicki.wood@scu.edu.au Vicki Lismore
Rebecca Woodrow Research Assistant
National Marine Science Centre Ms rebecca.woodrow@scu.edu.au AssDegSc(SCU) Rebecca AssDegSc(SCU)
Andrew Woods Lecturer (Teaching Scholar) 6620 3304
School of Health and Human Sciences Mr andrew.woods@scu.edu.au DipAppSc(Syd), AssocDegArts(Writing)(SCU), GradDipAP(SCU), GradDipIntensivecareNursing(UTS), MCSc Andrew DipAppSc(Syd), AssocDegArts(Writing)(SCU), GradDipAP(SCU), GradDipIntensivecareNursing(UTS), MCSc Lismore
Ryley Woods Student Ambassador
Student Administration Services Ms ryley.woods@scu.edu.au Ryley Lismore