SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Lisa Siegel Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Ms lisa.siegel@scu.edu.au BA, MA, MA(UWS) Lisa BA, MA, MA(UWS) Coffs Harbour
Lisa Siegel Research Assistant
School of Education Ms lisa.siegel@scu.edu.au BA, MA, MA(UWS) Lisa BA, MA, MA(UWS) Gold Coast
Tim Simaile Technical Support Officer, Administrative Systems +61 2 6620 3221
Technology Services Mr tim.simaile@scu.edu.au BSc(UQ), GradDip(Ed)(UNE) Tim BSc(UQ), GradDip(Ed)(UNE) Lismore
Amanda Simmons Higher Degrees Support Officer 02 6626 9186
Graduate School Ms amanda.simmons@scu.edu.au Amanda Lismore
Catharine Simmons Research Assistant (02) 6620 3317
School of Education Dr catharine.simmons@scu.edu.au BScSci(UON), BScSci(Hons)(UON), PhD(UON) Catharine BScSci(UON), BScSci(Hons)(UON), PhD(UON) Lismore
Catharine Simmons Casual Academic (Teaching) (02) 6620 3317
School of Education Dr catharine.simmons@scu.edu.au BScSci(UON), BScSci(Hons)(UON), PhD(UON) Catharine BScSci(UON), BScSci(Hons)(UON), PhD(UON) Lismore
Karley Simmons Planning and Operations Officer
Student Administration Services Ms karley.simmons@scu.edu.au Karley Lismore
Nick Simmons Campus Coordinator 02 6659 3007
Coffs Harbour Campus Administration Mr nick.simmons@scu.edu.au BBus(GRIFF) Nick BBus(GRIFF) Coffs Harbour
Michelle Simone Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Ms michelle.simone@scu.edu.au BSc(Hons)(Dal), MSc(Dal) Michelle BSc(Hons)(Dal), MSc(Dal) Lismore
Marin Simpson Librarian 07 5589 3170
University Library Ms marin.simpson@scu.edu.au Marin Gold Coast