SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Bernard Thomas Senior Infrastructure Systems Administrator 02 6620 3535
Technology Services Mr bernard.thomas@scu.edu.au Bernard Lismore
Cynamon Thomas Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Ms cynamon.thomas@scu.edu.au BClinSc(SCU), BNat(SCU), MOstMed(SCU) Cynamon BClinSc(SCU), BNat(SCU), MOstMed(SCU) Lismore
Megan Thomas Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Mrs megan.thomas@scu.edu.au DipAppSc(Sydney), GradCertHlthSc(NursEd)(CSU) Megan DipAppSc(Sydney), GradCertHlthSc(NursEd)(CSU) Gold Coast
Nigel Thomas Adjunct Professor
Centre for Children and Young People Professor nigel.thomas@scu.edu.au Nigel Lismore
Anthony Thompson Gym Attendant
Gymnasium and Pool Lismore Mr anthony.thompson@scu.edu.au Anthony Lismore
Blake Thompson Research Assistant
National Marine Science Centre Mr blake.thompson@scu.edu.au Blake
Jeff Thompson Adjunct Fellow
Faculty of Business, Law and Arts Dr jeff.thompson@scu.edu.au Jeff Lismore
Nick Thompson Technical Officer 0266626366
Southern Cross Analytical Research Services Mr nick.thompson@scu.edu.au Nick Lismore
Emma Thompson Brewster Lecturer
Faculty of Science and Engineering Dr emma.thompson.brewster@scu.edu.au BE(UQ), PhD(UQ) Emma BE(UQ), PhD(UQ) Lismore
Kathryn Thomson Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Business, Law and Arts Dr kathryn.thomson@scu.edu.au BSc(Hons) (CURTIN), PhD (ECU) Kathryn BSc(Hons) (CURTIN), PhD (ECU) Lismore