SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Cherise Addinsall Research Fellow
Southern Cross GeoScience Ms cherise.addinsall@scu.edu.au BEnvTourismMgt Cherise BEnvTourismMgt Lismore
Sam Addison Infrastructure Administrator
Technology Services Mr sam.addison@scu.edu.au Sam Lismore
Lee Adendorff Senior Content Marketing Officer 02 6626 9114
Office of Engagement Ms lee.adendorff@scu.edu.au BA(SYDNEY), MA(Journ)(UTS) Lee BA(SYDNEY), MA(Journ)(UTS) Lismore
Christina Aggar Associate Professor 5589 3316
School of Health and Human Sciences Associate Professor christina.aggar@scu.edu.au BNurs(Hons)(Sydney), GradCertEdStud(HigherEd)(Sydney), PhD(Sydney) Christina BNurs(Hons)(Sydney), GradCertEdStud(HigherEd)(Sydney), PhD(Sydney) Gold Coast
Tamara Agnew Research Assistant
National Centre for Naturopathic Medicine Dr tamara.agnew@scu.edu.au Tamara Lismore
Renae Agrey Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Business and Tourism Ms renae.agrey@scu.edu.au Renae Gold Coast
Renae Agrey Writer
School of Business and Tourism Ms renae.agrey@scu.edu.au Renae Gold Coast
Marilyn Ahearn Adjunct Lecturer
School of Education Dr marilyn.ahearn@scu.edu.au Marilyn Lismore
Noel Aherne Conjoint Associate Professor
Coffs Harbour Campus Administration Dr noel.aherne@scu.edu.au Noel Coffs Harbour
Aimee Ahu Shared Services Advisor 07 5589 3018
Student Administration Services Ms aimee.ahu@scu.edu.au Aimee Gold Coast