SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Alison Adams Student Placement and Support Officer 07 5589 3126
School of Education Ms alison.adams@scu.edu.au BA Alison BA Gold Coast
Valerie Adams Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Health and Human Sciences Dr valerie.adams@scu.edu.au BSpPath(Hons) (UoN), PhD (UoN) Valerie BSpPath(Hons) (UoN), PhD (UoN) Gold Coast
Cherise Addinsall Research Officer
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Ms cherise.addinsall@scu.edu.au BEnvTourismMgt Cherise BEnvTourismMgt Lismore
Sam Addison Infrastructure Administrator
Technology Services Mr sam.addison@scu.edu.au Sam Lismore
Lee Adendorff Senior Content Marketing Officer 02 6626 9114
Marketing, Media and Communications Ms lee.adendorff@scu.edu.au BA(SYDNEY), MA(Journ)(UTS) Lee BA(SYDNEY), MA(Journ)(UTS) Lismore
Christina Aggar Senior Lecturer 5589 3316
School of Health and Human Sciences Dr christina.aggar@scu.edu.au BNurs(Hons)(Sydney), GradCertEdStud(HigherEd)(Sydney), PhD(Sydney) Christina BNurs(Hons)(Sydney), GradCertEdStud(HigherEd)(Sydney), PhD(Sydney) Gold Coast
Holly Ahern School Outreach Presenter
Equity and Diversity Office Ms holly.ahern@scu.edu.au Holly Lismore
Noel Aherne Conjoint Associate Professor
Coffs Harbour Campus Administration Dr noel.aherne@scu.edu.au Noel Coffs Harbour
Aimee Ahu Shared Services Advisor 07 5589 3018
Student Administration Services Ms aimee.ahu@scu.edu.au Aimee Gold Coast
Stuart Airlie Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Mr stuart.airlie@scu.edu.au DipT(OTHAUS), BA(UNE) Stuart DipT(OTHAUS), BA(UNE) Coffs Harbour