SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Renee Stokes-Marshall Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Education Ms renee.stokes-marshall@scu.edu.au MEd(UNE) Renee MEd(UNE) Coffs Harbour
Laura Stoltenberg Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Ms laura.stoltenberg@scu.edu.au BSc(JCU) Laura BSc(JCU) Lismore
Laura Stoltenberg Research Assistant
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Ms laura.stoltenberg@scu.edu.au BSc(JCU) Laura BSc(JCU) Lismore
Kristine Stone Equity and Inclusion Mentor
Student Care and Support Ms kristine.stone@scu.edu.au Kristine Coffs Harbour
Renee Stone Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Health and Human Sciences Ms renee.stone@scu.edu.au BNurs(RMIT), GDipEd(RMIT), GDipNurs(CritCare) Renee BNurs(RMIT), GDipEd(RMIT), GDipNurs(CritCare) Gold Coast
Sarah Stone Student Advocacy Officer 02 6659 3276
Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor (Students) Ms sarah.stone@scu.edu.au BSci(Macq) Sarah BSci(Macq) Coffs Harbour
Robin Stonecash Dean of Business and Head of Gold Coast Campus 07 55893054
School of Business and Tourism Professor robin.stonecash@scu.edu.au MSciEcon(Wisc), PhD(UNSW) Robin MSciEcon(Wisc), PhD(UNSW) Gold Coast
Darran Stonehouse Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Arts and Social Sciences Mr darran.stonehouse@scu.edu.au BSW(LATROBE) Darran BSW(LATROBE) Coffs Harbour
Elizabeth Stops Adjunct Lecturer
School of Arts and Social Sciences Ms elizabeth.stops@scu.edu.au Elizabeth Lismore
Peter Strain Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Arts and Social Sciences Mr peter.strain@scu.edu.au BSocWk(UQ) Peter BSocWk(UQ) Gold Coast