SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Lisa Thorpy Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Ms lisa.thorpy@scu.edu.au BA(GRIFFITH), MSocWk(GRIFFITH) Lisa BA(GRIFFITH), MSocWk(GRIFFITH) Lismore
Srikanth Thudumu Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Science and Engineering Mr srikanth.thudumu@scu.edu.au BTech, GradCertRes(UTAS), MTech Srikanth BTech, GradCertRes(UTAS), MTech Lismore
Danielle Thurgar Watters Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Education Ms danielle.thurgar.watters@scu.edu.au AssocDegVocEdAT(CSU), BTeach(CSU), GCHumanServ(CSU), MSocWk(CSU) Danielle AssocDegVocEdAT(CSU), BTeach(CSU), GCHumanServ(CSU), MSocWk(CSU) Lismore
Emily Tierney Digital Producer and Designer
Office of Engagement Ms emily.tierney@scu.edu.au BCommunDes (TUA) Emily BCommunDes (TUA) Coffs Harbour
Vicki Tillott Lecturer (Teaching Scholar) 02 6659 3790
Faculty of Health Ms vicki.tillott@scu.edu.au BAppSc(OT)(UoS) Vicki BAppSc(OT)(UoS) Coffs Harbour
Debra Timms University Advisor
Faculty of Education Ms debra.timms@scu.edu.au BEd(OTHAUS), MInEd(CSU) Debra BEd(OTHAUS), MInEd(CSU) Lismore
Matthew Tonge Adjunct Fellow
Faculty of Science and Engineering Dr matthew.tonge@scu.edu.au PhD(Sydney) Matthew PhD(Sydney) Lismore
Narin Tongmar Technical Officer (02) 66269358
Southern Cross Analytical Research Services Mr narin.tongmar@scu.edu.au Narin Lismore
Blake Toohey Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Mr blake.toohey@scu.edu.au BPsych(Hons)(SCU) Blake BPsych(Hons)(SCU) Coffs Harbour
Nadia Toppler Technical Manager (EAL)
Southern Cross Analytical Research Services Miss nadia.toppler@scu.edu.au BSc(Hons)(UNSW) Nadia BSc(Hons)(UNSW) Lismore