SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Nicci Whiteing Casual Academic (Teaching) 02 66 203 782
School of Health and Human Sciences Dr nicola.whiteing@scu.edu.au BSc, PGDip higher Education, MSc, PhD(CQU) Nicci BSc, PGDip higher Education, MSc, PhD(CQU) Lismore
Don Whitford Manager International Projects +61 7 55893345
Office of Vice President (Global) Mr don.whitford@scu.edu.au BAppSc(PE)(RMIT), BEc(LaTrobe) Don BAppSc(PE)(RMIT), BEc(LaTrobe) Gold Coast
Kate Whiting Administration Officer (Accreditation and Teaching & Learning) 0266203418
School of Education Ms kate.whiting@scu.edu.au Kate Lismore
Nathan Whiting Technical Officer
School of Health and Human Sciences Mr nathan.whiting@scu.edu.au BBiomedSc (SCU) Nathan BBiomedSc (SCU) Gold Coast
Nathan Whiting Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Health and Human Sciences Mr nathan.whiting@scu.edu.au BBiomedSc (SCU) Nathan BBiomedSc (SCU) Gold Coast
Gavin Whitney Casual Coach LFC International Acad
Southern Cross Football Centre Mr gavin.whitney@scu.edu.au Gavin Lismore
Katie Whitney Administrative Assistant 02 6626 9422
Environmental Analysis Laboratory Ms katie.whitney@scu.edu.au Katie Lismore
Yvette Whitney Planning & Operations Officer, Course Implementation
Student Administration Services Mrs yvette.whitney@scu.edu.au Yvette Lismore
Mark Whitten Group Fitness Instructor
Gymnasium and Pool Lismore Mr mark.whitten@scu.edu.au Mark Lismore
John Whitting Senior Lecturer +61 (0)2 6620 3305
School of Health and Human Sciences Dr john.whitting@scu.edu.au BCom(UOW), BSc(Hons)(UOW), PhD(UOW) John BCom(UOW), BSc(Hons)(UOW), PhD(UOW) Lismore