SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Kathryn Thomson Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Business, Law and Arts Dr kathryn.thomson@scu.edu.au BSc(Hons) (CURTIN), PhD (ECU) Kathryn BSc(Hons) (CURTIN), PhD (ECU) Lismore
Carrie Thomson-Casey Casual Academic (Teaching)
National Centre for Naturopathic Medicine Ms carrie.thomson-casey@scu.edu.au BBeSc(GRIFF), BSocSc(BOND), MPsych(MONASH) Carrie BBeSc(GRIFF), BSocSc(BOND), MPsych(MONASH) Gold Coast
Aaron Thornton Adjunct Associate Professor 0418438423
Faculty of Science and Engineering Dr aaron.thornton@scu.edu.au B(Math)(Hons)(UOW), PhD (UOW) Aaron B(Math)(Hons)(UOW), PhD (UOW) Lismore
Aaron Thornton Lecturer 0418438423
Faculty of Science and Engineering Dr aaron.thornton@scu.edu.au B(Math)(Hons)(UOW), PhD (UOW) Aaron B(Math)(Hons)(UOW), PhD (UOW) Lismore
Shelley Thornton Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Education Dr shelley.thornton@scu.edu.au Shelley Lismore
Amelia Thorpe Adjunct Professor
Faculty of Business, Law and Arts Associate Professor amelia.thorpe@scu.edu.au Amelia Lismore
Clare Thorpe Director, Library Services 07 5589 3492
University Library Ms

Clare Thorpe is an award-winning library leader, evidenced-based research-practitioner, and board director. Clare is the Director, Library Services at Southern Cross University. She has worked in academic and state libraries since 2001 using evidence-based methods and analytics to implement user centred innovations and digital library services.

clare.thorpe@scu.edu.au BA(USQ), GradCertHigherEd(Griff), GradDipLib&InfoSt(QUT) Clare BA(USQ), GradCertHigherEd(Griff), GradDipLib&InfoSt(QUT) Gold Coast
Karen Thorpe Casual Academic (Teaching)
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Ms karen.thorpe@scu.edu.au JD(UQ), BA(UQ), LLM(UQ), MA(UWS) Karen JD(UQ), BA(UQ), LLM(UQ), MA(UWS) Gold Coast
Srikanth Thudumu Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Science and Engineering Dr srikanth.thudumu@scu.edu.au BTech, GradCertLearnTeach(SWINB), GradCertRes(UTAS), MTech, PhD(SWINB) Srikanth BTech, GradCertLearnTeach(SWINB), GradCertRes(UTAS), MTech, PhD(SWINB) Lismore
Emily Tierney Digital Producer and Designer
Office of Engagement Ms emily.tierney@scu.edu.au BCommunDes (TUA) Emily BCommunDes (TUA) Coffs Harbour