SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Neville Walker Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Mr neville.walker@scu.edu.au BA(OTHAUS), BSocWk(MELB), GDipAppPsych(SWINB) Neville BA(OTHAUS), BSocWk(MELB), GDipAppPsych(SWINB) Lismore
Travis Walker Vice President (Finance) 02 6620 3731
Office of Vice President (Finance) Mr travis.walker@scu.edu.au BBus(RMIT), MBA(La Trobe) Travis BBus(RMIT), MBA(La Trobe) Lismore
Shayleigh Walker-Jones Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Ms shayleigh.walker-jones@scu.edu.au BPsySc(Hons)(SCU), BSc(MACQU) Shayleigh BPsySc(Hons)(SCU), BSc(MACQU) Coffs Harbour
Stephanie Wallace Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Education Ms stephanie.wallace@scu.edu.au Stephanie Gold Coast
Nicole Waller Curriculum and Accreditation Coordinator +61 2 6626 9618
Faculty of Health Ms nic.waller@scu.edu.au Nicole Lismore
Marianne Wallis Associate Dean Research
Faculty of Health Dr marianne.wallis@scu.edu.au Marianne Gold Coast
Ros Walpole Casual Academic (Teaching)
SCU College Ms ros.walpole@scu.edu.au DipEd(Sydney), BA((UNSW), PGCertAppLing(TESOL) Ros DipEd(Sydney), BA((UNSW), PGCertAppLing(TESOL) Gold Coast
Ros Walpole Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Education Ms ros.walpole@scu.edu.au DipEd(Sydney), BA((UNSW), PGCertAppLing(TESOL) Ros DipEd(Sydney), BA((UNSW), PGCertAppLing(TESOL) Gold Coast
Ros Walpole Casual Academic -Eng Lang Prog
SCU College Ms ros.walpole@scu.edu.au DipEd(Sydney), BA((UNSW), PGCertAppLing(TESOL) Ros DipEd(Sydney), BA((UNSW), PGCertAppLing(TESOL) Gold Coast
Cath Walsh Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Ms cath.walsh@scu.edu.au BNursing(SCU), BSc(Hons)(CSSD) Cath BNursing(SCU), BSc(Hons)(CSSD) Coffs Harbour