SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Jennifer Watson Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Ms jennifer.watson@scu.edu.au GDipClinPrac(UWS) Jennifer GDipClinPrac(UWS) Lismore
Jess Watson Manager, Workplace Health & Safety +61 2 6626 9143
HR Services Ms jess.watson@scu.edu.au BBA(SCU), GCertOHS(UoN), MOHS(UoN) Jess BBA(SCU), GCertOHS(UoN), MOHS(UoN) Lismore
Julia Watson HR Advisor +61 2 6620 3178
HR Services Ms julia.watson@scu.edu.au DipAcc, BBA (SCU) Julia DipAcc, BBA (SCU) Lismore
Mahle Watson Food and Beverage Attendant
Catering and Unibar Mr mahlechi.watson@scu.edu.au Mahle Coffs Harbour
Mahle Watson Reception
Gymnasium and Pool Lismore Mr mahlechi.watson@scu.edu.au Mahle Lismore
Jarrod Watt Applications Delivery and Support Coordinator
Technology Services Mr jarrod.watt@scu.edu.au Jarrod Lismore
Alison Watts Adjunct Lecturer +61 2 6620 3000
Faculty of Health Dr

PhD (School of Arts and Social Sciences)
Casual Academic (Faculty of Business, Law and Arts)
Adjunct Lecturer (Faculty of Health)

alison.watts@scu.edu.au BA(Hons)(SCU), Bach(SCU), GradCertTeach(CURTIN), PhD(SCU) Alison BA(Hons)(SCU), Bach(SCU), GradCertTeach(CURTIN), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Alison Watts Casual Academic (Teaching) +61 2 6620 3000
Faculty of Business, Law and Arts Dr

PhD (School of Arts and Social Sciences)
Casual Academic (Faculty of Business, Law and Arts)
Adjunct Lecturer (Faculty of Health)

alison.watts@scu.edu.au BA(Hons)(SCU), Bach(SCU), GradCertTeach(CURTIN), PhD(SCU) Alison BA(Hons)(SCU), Bach(SCU), GradCertTeach(CURTIN), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Liam Watts Laboratory Assistant
Southern Cross Analytical Research Services Mr liam.watts@scu.edu.au Liam Lismore
Oriana Watts Student Ambassador
Office of Engagement Ms oriana.watts@scu.edu.au Oriana Lismore