SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Jacqueline Williams Adjunct Associate Professor
Faculty of Science and Engineering Dr jacqueline.williams@scu.edu.au Jacqueline Lismore
Jennifer Williams Future Students Officer
Office of Engagement Mrs jennifer.williams@scu.edu.au BSc(Hons), PGCertRTM Jennifer BSc(Hons), PGCertRTM Coffs Harbour
Simon Williams Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Faculty of Science and Engineering Dr simon.williams@scu.edu.au PhD(USC) Simon PhD(USC) Lismore
Tammy Williams Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Education Ms tammy.williams@scu.edu.au Bachelor of Education (ECE) Tammy Bachelor of Education (ECE) Lismore
Jack Williamson Vice President (Strategy and Implementation)
Office of VP (Strategy and Implementation) Mr jack.williamson@scu.edu.au Jack Lismore
Royce Willis Lecturer (02) 6659 8003
Faculty of Health Dr royce.willis@scu.edu.au PhD(SCU) Royce PhD(SCU) Coffs Harbour
Royce Willis Casual Academic (Teaching) (02) 6659 8003
Faculty of Health Dr royce.willis@scu.edu.au PhD(SCU) Royce PhD(SCU) Coffs Harbour
Royce Willis Research Officer (02) 6659 8003
Faculty of Education Dr royce.willis@scu.edu.au PhD(SCU) Royce PhD(SCU) Lismore
Kylie Wilmen Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Mrs kylie.wilmen@scu.edu.au BNursing(Griffith), MNursing(CriticalCare)(Griffith) Kylie BNursing(Griffith), MNursing(CriticalCare)(Griffith) Gold Coast
Donna Wilson Lecturer 07 5589 3246
Faculty of Health Mrs donna.wilson@scu.edu.au GradCertNursing(UTAS), MClinN(CritCareN)(UTAS) Donna GradCertNursing(UTAS), MClinN(CritCareN)(UTAS) Gold Coast