SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Joe Zhou Professor 02 6620 3991
Faculty of Health Professor

Professor Shi Zhou is an exercise scientist and has been lecturing in this University since 1991.

His research interests are mainly in the area of neuromuscular responses and adaptations to exercise and training; exercise testing and intervention for selected populations.

He has published more than 100 research articles in peer-reviewed journals and 140 conference papers. He is advising research students at PhD, Masters and Honours levels.

shi.zhou@scu.edu.au MEd(BeijingInstPhysEd), PhD(Melb) Joe MEd(BeijingInstPhysEd), PhD(Melb) Lismore
Ania Ziemski Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Ms ania.ziemski@scu.edu.au BNursing(UWS), GradDipNursing(UWS) Ania BNursing(UWS), GradDipNursing(UWS) Gold Coast
Caitlin Zillman Communications and Development Manager 6626 9634
National Centre for Naturopathic Medicine Ms caitlin.zillman@scu.edu.au Caitlin Lismore
Annie Zorzo Curriculum & Accreditation Coordinator
Office of the PVC (Academic Innovation) Mrs annie.zorzo@scu.edu.au Annie Lismore
Kim Zwegers Casual Academic (Teaching) 0412207027
Faculty of Health Ms

Casual Technical Officer

kim.zwegers@scu.edu.au Kim Gold Coast
David Zyngier Adjunct Associate Professor
Faculty of Education Dr david.zyngier@scu.edu.au DipEd(Monash), BEdStud(Monash), MEdStud(Monash), PhD (Monash) David DipEd(Monash), BEdStud(Monash), MEdStud(Monash), PhD (Monash) Lismore