SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Fahimeh Alaei Lecturer
Faculty of Science and Engineering Dr

Fahimeh has a PhD in Computer Science from Griffith University. She has taught students in different age groups and has more than 10 years of teaching experience in different institutions. The focus of her research is on image processing and retrieval. She has worked on the problem of texture feature-based document image retrieval, classification, and biometric. Results and contributions of her research have been published in the form of international journal, international conferences, and workshops.

fahimeh.alaei@scu.edu.au PhD(Griffith) Fahimeh PhD(Griffith) Gold Coast
Alison Alcock Adjunct Lecturer
Faculty of Health Dr alison.alcock@scu.edu.au Alison Lismore
Anne-Marie Alexander Student Counsellor
Student Care and Support Mrs anne-marie.alexander@scu.edu.au BSc(Psych), MSc(EducPsych), MSc(PsychTherPrimCare) Anne-Marie BSc(Psych), MSc(EducPsych), MSc(PsychTherPrimCare) Gold Coast
Iain Alexander Technical Team Leader (Commercial and Research Operations) 0266203496
Southern Cross Analytical Research Services Mr iain.alexander@scu.edu.au BCompSci(UNE) Iain BCompSci(UNE) Lismore
Katrina Alexander Manager, Learning Experience Team 66203765
Student Outreach Ms katrina.alexander@scu.edu.au BClinSci(SCU), BSocSc(CSU), MOsMed(SCU) Katrina BClinSci(SCU), BSocSc(CSU), MOsMed(SCU) Lismore
Mathew Alexanderson Research Assistant
Faculty of Science and Engineering Mr mat.alexanderson@scu.edu.au BEnvSc(SCU) Mathew BEnvSc(SCU) Lismore
Andrew Allen Technical Administration Officer 02 66203 098
Southern Cross Analytical Research Services Mr andrew.allen@scu.edu.au Andrew Lismore
Debbe Allen Administration Officer 02 6620 3489
Office of Vice President (Engagement) Mrs Administration Officer, Strategic Projects, including Regenerative Agriculture Alliance and Farming Together deborah.allen@scu.edu.au DipFinSvs(TAFE) Debbe DipFinSvs(TAFE) Lismore
Kachina Allen Lecturer
Faculty of Health Dr kachina.allen@scu.edu.au BSci(Macq), PhD(SYD) Kachina BSci(Macq), PhD(SYD) Gold Coast
Talli Allen Librarian (07) 5589 3471
University Library Ms talli.allen@scu.edu.au BA (GRIFF), MInfoMgt (RMIT) Talli BA (GRIFF), MInfoMgt (RMIT) Gold Coast