SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Anne-Marie Alexander Student Counsellor
Student Care and Support Mrs anne-marie.alexander@scu.edu.au BSc(Psych), MSc(EducPsych), MSc(PsychTherPrimCare) Anne-Marie BSc(Psych), MSc(EducPsych), MSc(PsychTherPrimCare) Gold Coast
Iain Alexander Laboratory Technician 02 6620 3496
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Mr iain.alexander@scu.edu.au Iain Lismore
Katrina Alexander Manager, Learning Experience Team 66203765
Student Outreach Ms katrina.alexander@scu.edu.au BClinSci(SCU), BSocSc(CSU), MOsMed(SCU) Katrina BClinSci(SCU), BSocSc(CSU), MOsMed(SCU) Lismore
Mathew Alexanderson Research Assistant
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Mr mat.alexanderson@scu.edu.au BEnvSc(SCU) Mathew BEnvSc(SCU) Lismore
Georgina Algar-Camacho Student Management Officer
Student Administration Services Ms georgina.algar@scu.edu.au DipMktg Georgina DipMktg Lismore
Andrew Allen Technical Administration Officer 02 6620 9261
Southern Cross Plant Science Mr andrew.allen@scu.edu.au Andrew Lismore
Debbe Allen Administration Officer 02 6620 3489
Office of Vice President (Engagement) Mrs Administration Officer, Strategic Projects, including Regenerative Agriculture Alliance and Farming Together deborah.allen@scu.edu.au DipFinSvs(TAFE) Debbe DipFinSvs(TAFE) Lismore
Kachina Allen Lecturer
School of Health and Human Sciences Dr kachina.allen@scu.edu.au BSci(Macq), PhD(SYD) Kachina BSci(Macq), PhD(SYD) Gold Coast
Talli Allen Librarian (07) 5589 3471
University Library Ms Liaison Librarian (Gold Coast Campus) for The School of Arts and Social Sciences. talli.allen@scu.edu.au BA (GRIFF), MInfoMgt (RMIT) Talli BA (GRIFF), MInfoMgt (RMIT) Gold Coast
Georgie Amos Food and Beverage Attendant
Catering and Unibar Ms georgie.amos@scu.edu.au Georgie Coffs Harbour