SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Debbe Allen Administration Officer 02 6620 3489
Office of Vice President (Engagement) Mrs Administration Officer, Strategic Projects, including Regenerative Agriculture Alliance and Farming Together deborah.allen@scu.edu.au DipFinSvs(TAFE) Debbe DipFinSvs(TAFE) Lismore
Kachina Allen Lecturer
School of Health and Human Sciences Dr kachina.allen@scu.edu.au BSci(Macq), PhD(SYD) Kachina BSci(Macq), PhD(SYD) Gold Coast
Noel Allen Technical Officer
Environmental Analysis Laboratory Mr noel.allen@scu.edu.au Noel Lismore
Talli Allen Librarian (02) 6620 3725
University Library Ms Liaison Librarian (Gold Coast Campus) for The School of Arts and Social Sciences. talli.allen@scu.edu.au BA (GRIFF), MInfoMgt (RMIT) Talli BA (GRIFF), MInfoMgt (RMIT) Gold Coast
Pauline Allin Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Business and Tourism Ms pauline.allin@scu.edu.au MBus(Marketing)(UQ) Pauline MBus(Marketing)(UQ) Gold Coast
Richard Allman Research Officer
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Mr richard.allman@scu.edu.au Richard Lismore
Tara Almano Equity and Diversity Mentor
Student Care and Support Ms tara.almano@scu.edu.au Tara Coffs Harbour
Jamie Alvos Clerical Assistant
Southern Cross Football Centre Mrs jamie.alvos@scu.edu.au Jamie Lismore
Georgie Amos Food & Beverage Attendant
Catering and Unibar Ms georgie.amos@scu.edu.au Georgie Coffs Harbour
Geoff Anderson Equity and Diversity Mentor
Student Care and Support Mr geoff.anderson@scu.edu.au Geoff Lismore