SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Kachina Allen Lecturer
Faculty of Health Dr kachina.allen@scu.edu.au BSci(Macq), PhD(SYD) Kachina BSci(Macq), PhD(SYD) Gold Coast
Rebecca Allen Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Dr rebecca.allen@scu.edu.au Dph(UON) Rebecca Dph(UON) Lismore
Talli Allen Librarian (07) 5589 3471
University Library Ms talli.allen@scu.edu.au BA (GRIFF), MInfoMgt (RMIT) Talli BA (GRIFF), MInfoMgt (RMIT) Gold Coast
Richard Allman Technical Assistant
Southern Cross Analytical Research Services Mr richard.allman@scu.edu.au Richard Lismore
Miranda Altice Project Officer
National Marine Science Centre Ms miranda.altice@scu.edu.au Miranda
Peter Ampt Adjunct Professor
Faculty of Science and Engineering Dr peter.ampt@scu.edu.au PhD(UNSW) Peter PhD(UNSW) Lismore
Aimee Andersen Educational Designer
Centre for Teaching and Learning Ms aimee.andersen@scu.edu.au Aimee Lismore
Graham Anderson Library Rover
University Library Mr graham.anderson@scu.edu.au Graham Gold Coast
Graham Anderson Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Education Mr graham.t.anderson@scu.edu.au GDipEd(QUT), MEd(OTHAUS) Graham GDipEd(QUT), MEd(OTHAUS) Gold Coast
Graham Anderson Casual Academic (Teaching)
SCU College Mr graham.t.anderson@scu.edu.au GDipEd(QUT), MEd(OTHAUS) Graham GDipEd(QUT), MEd(OTHAUS) Gold Coast