SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Maree Andrews Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Ms maree.andrews@scu.edu.au BSPath(JCU) Maree BSPath(JCU) Gold Coast
Sophie Andrews Workplace Health and Safety Advisor 02 6620 3651
HR Services Ms sophie.andrews@scu.edu.au BA(Sydney) Sophie BA(Sydney) Lismore
Kelly Andriske Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Ms kelly.andriske@scu.edu.au BSocSc(CSU), BSocWrk(CSU) Kelly BSocSc(CSU), BSocWrk(CSU) Lismore
Kelly Andriske Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Ms kelly.andriske@scu.edu.au BSocSc(CSU), BSocWrk(CSU) Kelly BSocSc(CSU), BSocWrk(CSU) Lismore
Manjula Angammana Applications Delivery and Support Administrator
Technology Services Mr manjula.angammana@scu.edu.au DipCompSt Manjula DipCompSt Lismore
Tiernan Angel Student Management Officer 02 6620 3336
Student Administration Services Mr tiernan.angel@scu.edu.au Tiernan Lismore
Dennis Anheyer Adjunct Fellow
National Centre for Naturopathic Medicine Mr dennis.anheyer@scu.edu.au Dennis Lismore
Nicholas Annand Honey Bee Training & Ext
Faculty of Science and Engineering Mr nicholas.annand@scu.edu.au MSc(Hon)(UWS) Nicholas MSc(Hon)(UWS) Lismore
Gillian Anstee Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Education Dr gillian.anstee@scu.edu.au MEdPol(IntBac)(Melb), PhD(UTS) Gillian MEdPol(IntBac)(Melb), PhD(UTS) Gold Coast
Bianca Antoniolli Casual Academic (Teaching)
Faculty of Health Mrs bianca.antoniolli@scu.edu.au BAppSc(SYDNEY) Bianca BAppSc(SYDNEY) Gold Coast