SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit, faculty or college by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Grant Andrews Lecturer (Teaching Scholar)
SCU College Dr grant.andrews@scu.edu.au Grant Gold Coast
Sophie Andrews Workplace Health and Safety Business Partner 02 6620 3651
HR Services Ms sophie.andrews@scu.edu.au BA(Sydney), GCOHS(UOW) Sophie BA(Sydney), GCOHS(UOW) Gold Coast
Tiernan Angel Applications and Delivery Support Officer
Technology Services Mr tiernan.angel@scu.edu.au Tiernan Lismore
Dennis Anheyer Adjunct Fellow
National Centre for Naturopathic Medicine Mr dennis.anheyer@scu.edu.au Dennis Lismore
Kristy Ansell Manager, Client Services (Recruitment and Classification) 0450034553
HR Services Ms kristy.ansell@scu.edu.au GradCertHRM Kristy GradCertHRM Gold Coast
Emanuela Appetiti Adjunct Fellow
National Centre for Naturopathic Medicine Dr emanuela.appetiti@scu.edu.au Emanuela Lismore
Jared Aquilina Technical Officer
Southern Cross Analytical Research Services Mr jared.aquilina@scu.edu.au DipBus, DipMgt Jared DipBus, DipMgt Lismore
Dot Armstrong Coordinator Academic Governance and Student Misconduct T +61-2-6620 3065
Office of the PVC (Academic Quality) Ms

Provision of policy advice to all areas of the University and its partners including investigation of non-academic misconduct matters; policy advice and education of staff on academic integrity including the academic integrity framework, Academic Integrity Management System (AIMS); oversight of the University complaints framework; policy review and implementation; and development of procedures and resources to assist compliance with new and, or existing University policy or rules.

 

dot.armstrong@scu.edu.au Dot Gold Coast
Sarah Armstrong Adjunct Lecturer
Faculty of Business, Law and Arts Ms sarah.armstrong@scu.edu.au BA Sarah BA Lismore
Juan Arrieta Terreros Senior Technical and Laboratory Officer 0755893159
Faculty of Health Mr juan.arrieta.terreros@scu.edu.au BExSc(GRIFF), MMedRes(GRIFF), MTelecommBsMn(OTHOS) Juan BExSc(GRIFF), MMedRes(GRIFF), MTelecommBsMn(OTHOS) Gold Coast