SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Emily Anderson-Smith Student Management Officer
Student Administration Services Ms emily.anderson-smith@scu.edu.au Emily Lismore
Ruth Anderssen University Advisor 6620 3608
School of Education Ms ruth.anderssen@scu.edu.au DipTeach(UTS), GradDipChildLit(UTS), MEd(TGC)(CSU) Ruth DipTeach(UTS), GradDipChildLit(UTS), MEd(TGC)(CSU) Lismore
Liliana Andres Hernandez Data Technician
Southern Cross Plant Science Ms liliana.andres.hernandez@scu.edu.au Liliana Lismore
Catherine Andrew Senior Lecturer 02 66593619
School of Health and Human Sciences Ms Catherine Andrew is an Occupational Therapist and a CPE (Certified Professional Ergonomist). She is currently Senior Lecturer, School of Health and Human Sciences, Southern Cross University, Coffs Harbour Campus, teaching into the Bachelor of Occupational Therapy program. Catherine is currently completing her Phd. Topic: What are the experiences of people who present with symptoms of, or a diagnosis of dementia whilst in paid work? Her research interests are consumer involvement as research collaborators, workplace injury prevention, sustainable employment perspectives for healthy ageing, and implications for age related changes in capacity to drive safely. Prior to working at SCU, Catherine was lecturing full time in the School of Allied Health, Faculty of Health Science, Australian Catholic University, NSW. She has experience working across the life span in various clinical health settings in Australia and USA. She completed a MaAppSc (OH&R) in 1997 and MaSc (Research) in 2013, at the University of Wollongong. Catherine has experience across a range of settings including expertise in ergonomic design and work health and safety. Catherine is a member Occupational Therapy Australia; and a Certified Practising Ergonomist, Human Factors & Ergonomics Society of Australia (HFESA) catherine.andrew@scu.edu.au BAppSc(OT)(SYD), MSc(Research)(UoW), MSci(UoW) Catherine BAppSc(OT)(SYD), MSc(Research)(UoW), MSci(UoW) Coffs Harbour
Sophie Andrews Workplace Health and Safety Advisor 02 6620 3651
HR Services Ms sophie.andrews@scu.edu.au BA(Sydney) Sophie BA(Sydney) Lismore
Teleah Andrews Peer Advisor
Student Outreach Ms teleah.andrews@scu.edu.au Teleah Lismore
Kelly Andriske Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Arts and Social Sciences Ms kelly.andriske@scu.edu.au BSocSc(CSU), BSocWrk(CSU) Kelly BSocSc(CSU), BSocWrk(CSU) Gold Coast
Tiernan Angel Student Management Officer 02 6620 3336
Student Administration Services Mr tiernan.angel@scu.edu.au Tiernan Lismore
Dennis Anheyer Adjunct Fellow
National Centre for Naturopathic Medicine Mr dennis.anheyer@scu.edu.au Dennis Lismore
Nicholas Annand Honey Bee Training & Ext
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Mr nicholas.annand@scu.edu.au MSc(Hon)(UWS) Nicholas MSc(Hon)(UWS) Lismore