SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Michael Anderson Senior Procurement Officer 0266203740
Financial Operations Mr michael.anderson@scu.edu.au Michael Lismore
Timothy Anderson Gym Attendant
Fitness Centre - Coffs Harbour Mr timothy.anderson@scu.edu.au Timothy Coffs Harbour
Emily Anderson-Smith Administration Assistant
SCU International Ms emily.anderson-smith@scu.edu.au Emily Lismore
Brook Andreas Admin and Student Recruitment and E (07) 5589 3396
Student Administration Services Ms brook.andreas@scu.edu.au Brook Gold Coast
Lindy Andren Casual Academic (Teaching)
Gnibi College of Indigenous Australian Peoples Ms lindy.andren@scu.edu.au BA(UQ), BSocSc(Hons)(UQ), MA(Glas) Lindy BA(UQ), BSocSc(Hons)(UQ), MA(Glas) Lismore
Sophie Andrews Workplace Health and Safety Advisor +61 2 6620 3651
HR Services Ms sophie.andrews@scu.edu.au BA(Sydney) Sophie BA(Sydney) Lismore
Teleah Andrews Student Success Advisor
Student Success Unit Ms teleah.andrews@scu.edu.au Teleah Lismore
Tiernan Angel Student Management Officer 02 6620 3336
Student Administration Services Mr tiernan.angel@scu.edu.au Tiernan Lismore
Manuela Anstoetz Research Assistant (02) 6620 3786
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Dr manuela.anstoetz@scu.edu.au BEnvSc(HONS)(SCU), BSc(Hannover), PhD(SCU) Manuela BEnvSc(HONS)(SCU), BSc(Hannover), PhD(SCU) Lismore
Joyaa Antares Casual Academic (Teaching) (07) 5589 3289
School of Health and Human Sciences Mr Joyaa Antares is a Clinical Supervisor to osteopathic students within the School of Health and Human Sciences, Southern Cross University, and also runs a private practice. His research interest is in musculo-skeletal care in relation to manual therapy and the paediatric demographic. He is currently Lead Author of 'Non-surgical and non-pharmacological interventions for congenital muscular torticollis in the 0-5 year age group' (review in progress).

ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-8997-392X

joyaa.antares@scu.edu.au DO (UK), BSc (Hons), Grad Cert (Man Ther Paeds), MSc (Epi) (UQ) Joyaa DO (UK), BSc (Hons), Grad Cert (Man Ther Paeds), MSc (Epi) (UQ) Gold Coast