SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Sarah Armstrong Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Arts and Social Sciences Ms sarah.armstrong@scu.edu.au BA Sarah BA Lismore
Cameron Arnold General Manager, Campus Services
Campus Services - Administration Mr cameron.arnold@scu.edu.au Cameron Lismore
Juan Arrieta Terreros Technical Officer 0755893159
School of Health and Human Sciences Mr juan.arrieta.terreros@scu.edu.au Bachelor of Exercise Science, Master of Medical Research Juan Bachelor of Exercise Science, Master of Medical Research Gold Coast
John Arthur Bus Driver 02 6620 3639
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Mr john.arthur@scu.edu.au BAppSc(SCU) John BAppSc(SCU) Lismore
Nick Ashbolt Dean and Head of School
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Professor nick.ashbolt@scu.edu.au BAgSc(Hons), PhD Nick BAgSc(Hons), PhD Lismore
Sally Ashton-Hay Lecturer (Teaching Scholar) 07 5589 3113
Office of Deputy Vice Chancellor (Students) Dr

ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-8340-3344

sally.ashton-hay@scu.edu.au Cert(TESOL), BA, GradDipEd(Monash), MEd(TESOL)(QUT), PhD(QUT) Sally Cert(TESOL), BA, GradDipEd(Monash), MEd(TESOL)(QUT), PhD(QUT) Gold Coast
David Ashton-Lewis Adjunct Professor
School of Law and Justice Justice david.ashton-lewis@scu.edu.au David Lismore
Marlene Assim SCU Health Clinic Manager 02 6620 3890
SCU Health Clinic Mrs marlene.assim@scu.edu.au Marlene Lismore
Michael Assim Team Leader, AV +61 2 66203751
Technology Services Mr michael.assim@scu.edu.au Michael Lismore
Rob Atherton Research Assistant
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Mr rob.atherton@scu.edu.au Rob Lismore