SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches First or Last Name or full name

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find members of a work unit or academic school by selecting an option below

Search by keyword

Searches First or Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments & Organisational Unit Name

Name Position Telephone
Nick Ashbolt Dean and Head of School
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Professor nick.ashbolt@scu.edu.au BAgSc(Hons), PhD Nick BAgSc(Hons), PhD Lismore
Sally Ashton-Hay Lecturer (Teaching Scholar) 07 5589 3113
Student Outreach Dr

ORCID iD iconorcid.org/0000-0002-8340-3344

sally.ashton-hay@scu.edu.au Cert(TESOL), BA, GradDipEd(Monash), MEd(TESOL)(QUT), PhD(QUT) Sally Cert(TESOL), BA, GradDipEd(Monash), MEd(TESOL)(QUT), PhD(QUT) Gold Coast
David Ashton-Lewis Adjunct Professor
School of Law and Justice Justice david.ashton-lewis@scu.edu.au David Lismore
Emma Aspden Casual Academic (Teaching)
School of Arts and Social Sciences Ms emma.aspden@scu.edu.au BA(Educ)(UNSW) Emma BA(Educ)(UNSW) Coffs Harbour
Marlene Assim SCU Health Clinic Manager 02 6620 3890
SCU Health Clinic Mrs marlene.assim@scu.edu.au Marlene Lismore
Michael Assim Team Leader, AV +61 2 66203751
Technology Services Mr michael.assim@scu.edu.au Michael Lismore
Belinda Atkinson Head, Governance Services 02 66203186
Governance Services Ms belinda.atkinson@scu.edu.au BComm(UQ), LLB(UQ) Belinda BComm(UQ), LLB(UQ) Lismore
Judy Atkinson Emeritus Professor
Office of Vice Chancellor Dr judy.atkinson@scu.edu.au Judy Lismore
Kirsten Atkinson Student Management Officer-Indigenous Australian Student Services 02 6659 3796
Student Administration Services Ms kirsten.atkinson@scu.edu.au Kirsten Coffs Harbour
Mandy Atkinson Student Recruitment and Events Officer 6659 3630
Student Administration Services Miss mandy.atkinson@scu.edu.au BCrim/LLB(UNE) Mandy BCrim/LLB(UNE) Coffs Harbour