SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Marlene Assim SCU Health Clinic Manager 02 6620 3890
SCU Health Clinic Mrs marlene.assim@scu.edu.au Marlene Lismore
Michael Assim Team Leader, AV +61 2 66203751
Technology Services Mr michael.assim@scu.edu.au Michael Lismore
Rob Atherton Research Assistant
School of Environment, Science and Engineering Mr rob.atherton@scu.edu.au Rob Lismore
Richard Atkin Facilitator, Parnerships +61 2 6620 3556
Partnerships Mr richard.atkin@scu.edu.au BA(USYD), GradDipTeachLearn(CDU) Richard BA(USYD), GradDipTeachLearn(CDU) Lismore
Belinda Atkinson Head, Governance Services 02 66203186
Governance Services Ms belinda.atkinson@scu.edu.au BComm(UQ), LLB(UQ) Belinda BComm(UQ), LLB(UQ) Lismore
Judy Atkinson Emeritus Professor
Office of Vice Chancellor Dr judy.atkinson@scu.edu.au Judy Lismore
Kirsten Atkinson Student Management Officer-Indigenous Australian Student Services
Student Administration Services Ms kirsten.atkinson@scu.edu.au Kirsten Coffs Harbour
Mandy Atkinson Student Recruitment and Events Officer 6659 3630
Student Administration Services Miss mandy.atkinson@scu.edu.au BCrim/LLB(UNE) Mandy BCrim/LLB(UNE) Coffs Harbour
Katrina Austen Lecturer 0266593294
School of Health and Human Sciences Ms katrina.austen@scu.edu.au BHlthSc(QUT), BN(QUT), GradCertHlthSc(QUT), MHlthSc(QUT) Katrina BHlthSc(QUT), BN(QUT), GradCertHlthSc(QUT), MHlthSc(QUT) Coffs Harbour
Jeremy Austin Creative Design Officer
Office of Vice President (Operations) Mr jeremy.austin@scu.edu.au Jeremy Lismore