SCU Staff Directory

Search for staff phone and email contact details, locations and organisational units

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of Southern Cross University. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited.

Search by name

Searches first name, last name or full name.

Find all members of an organisational unit

Find all members of an organisational unit or academic school by selecting an option below.

Search by keyword

Searches First Name, Last Name, Appointment Title, Comments and Organisational Unit Name for keyword.

Name Position Telephone
Belinda Atkinson Head, Governance Services 02 66203186
Governance Services Ms belinda.atkinson@scu.edu.au BComm(UQ), LLB(UQ) Belinda BComm(UQ), LLB(UQ) Lismore
Judy Atkinson Emeritus Professor
Office of Vice Chancellor Dr judy.atkinson@scu.edu.au Judy Lismore
Kirsten Atkinson Student Management Officer-Indigenous Australian Student Services
Student Administration Services Ms kirsten.atkinson@scu.edu.au Kirsten Coffs Harbour
Mandy Atkinson Student Recruitment and Events Officer 6659 3630
Student Administration Services Miss mandy.atkinson@scu.edu.au BCrim/LLB(UNE) Mandy BCrim/LLB(UNE) Coffs Harbour
Katrina Austen Lecturer 0266593294
School of Health and Human Sciences Ms katrina.austen@scu.edu.au BHlthSc(QUT), BN(QUT), GradCertHlthSc(QUT), MHlthSc(QUT) Katrina BHlthSc(QUT), BN(QUT), GradCertHlthSc(QUT), MHlthSc(QUT) Coffs Harbour
Jeremy Austin Creative Design Officer
Office of Vice President (Operations) Mr jeremy.austin@scu.edu.au Jeremy Lismore
Linda Austin Transactions Services Officer
Financial Operations Ms linda.austin@scu.edu.au Linda Lismore
Paul Austin Manager, Information and Communications Technology 02 6659 3389
Technology Services Mr Paul has completed the Bachelor of Information Technology (Technical Strand) at the Southern Cross University Lismore Campus. Paul has also recently completed his MBA with a Major in IT. Paul works in the IT section as a Client Support Officer at the Coffs Harbour Education Campus. paul.austin@scu.edu.au BAppSc(SCU), MBA(SCU) Paul BAppSc(SCU), MBA(SCU) Coffs Harbour
Kylie Avery Student Management Officer 0266203537
Student Administration Services Mrs kylie.avery@scu.edu.au Kylie Lismore
Cathy Avila Casual Academic 02 6626 9183
School of Health and Human Sciences Dr cathy.avila@scu.edu.au DipNat(SCNT&TCM), BSc(Hons)(Exeter), PhD(SCU) Cathy DipNat(SCNT&TCM), BSc(Hons)(Exeter), PhD(SCU) Lismore